Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2822 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (2822)
Sort by:
Wi L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2015
unforgetable stay in luxury suite room

clean,comfortable and convenient
10
kids love it so much except the swimming pool was not to exciting should created more fun activities for younger traveller while the parents enjoying themselves in the casino
Report this review
Angela R. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2015
Nice attraction but average hotel a bit pricey

Rooms, mall and shopping
6.3
Stay was okay, rooms are big, but queue for check in and luggage claim was crazy as there is a very long lines. No free breakfast. Price is a bit steep, but on the positive side, rooms are nice and location is great also for shopping as mall is just a few steps away.
Report this review
Mohammed B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 18, 2015
The hotel wasn't what I've expected to be

The food court , the shops
4.7
I didn't like the staff at all they were rood and unwelcoming at all The housecleaning attitude was so unpleasant The breakfast was super bad and not international at all The choices were too little and the area wasn't good nether the tables This is the first and last for me in this hotel Thank you
Report this review
Suhail M. Families with young children India, August 17, 2015
Smoke filled and smelly rooms.

Location only.
5.7
Mediocre
Report this review
Er S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2015
the room was big n comfy

the room was so huge n comfortable, hotel connecting to shopping mall. there is a connecting road to sheraton,holiday inn n conrad hotel
7
Basically i like the room of this hotel, i book the bella suite room so we have 2 queen bed and a living room area. We transfer frm sheraton hotel to venetian by their connection walking path. It take around 15-20min walk, but to look for the main lobby is abit confusing. The sign board in the shopping mall is not so usefull. From the lobby to the room we need to take another 10-15 min walk and it was faraway. If u want to bring the children to swimming is worse coz it take 15min to reach d swiming pool. I personally dont like the hotel facility expect for the room and the house keeping are very friendly. If u are the want to enjoy the hotel facility please dont pick ths hotel. Becoz ths hotel is very pack wth alot of ppl. Hotel provided bus services to airport, macau n taipa ferry, border line n etc. Taxi is easy to get at d hotel too..but if u travel wth 4 adult n a baby must becarefull coz some of the taxi driver dont allow u travel in a taxi. As the macau law a taxi only ocupied 4 ppl included baby.
Report this review
Tan A. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2015
An enjoyable stay.

Good Location. Transport is very convenient but have to queue for at least half to an hr before you can board the bus.
7.7
Please provide more seats at the Level 3 foodcourt. Should provide more customer service desk across the shopping mall.
Report this review
Irene T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Surprised Upgrade

1) Young kid or people who are not keen to gamble are able to shop in the hotel, 2) We are able to buy the almond cookies from the kiosks located in the hotel, 3) Love the cosines in the room
9.3
I was served by Sunny at the check-in reception. I checked in late about six-ish and requested for connecting rooms for my 2 Belle Suite. I was informed my rooms are fully taken. Sunny very calmly called his colleagues and check in the availability to upgrade my room to a higher category. I'm very pleased and grateful to Sunny for giving my family & myself a surprise to a much bigger & cozy room. We have a rememberable stay in Macau. Thank U!
Report this review
Ada C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2015
family trip

big hotel room, spacious shopping mall, shuttle bus frequent
7
The queue to check-in too long, kids became a bit restless even with some clowns around to entertain guest. Also not family friendly as the casino is situated at the centre of the shopping mall, need to walk around the hotel to the other side of hotel, and hey the hotel shopping mall is very very big! Washroom generally clean and staff friendly, swimming pool very nice, room is spacious so kids can jump around, staff very responsive, very nice hotel decoration too! Overall we enjoy our stay.
Report this review
Worapoj R. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2015
Grand Luxury

Grand Luxury Shopping
9
It's good impression staying in Venetian Hotel. The Location is the best in Macau and it's Grand and luxury. The room is well decorate. Our family feel happy staying here.
Report this review
Agung T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2015
It is a very nice hotel

Very nice hotel, convenient to the mall and many different kinds of foods
9.7
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotels and very convent to the shopping mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06