Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2253 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (2253)
Sort by:
Dejan O. Families with young children Serbian, September 14, 2014
Great hotel!!!

Perfect staff, great room standard
10
From the first step in this HUGE hotel, everything was simply perfect! Staff was helping us in every second of our stay. We had an earlier check-in in some VIP room, and at the end, a 2 hours extended check out. They even send a cake in our room since they saw in my passport that it was my birthday that day! I would highly recommend this hotel to everybody!!! The only "strange" thing is that you need a map to find your room or anything else in the hotel. :)
Irene S. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
2nites stay @ The Venetian Macau Resort Hotel

Suitable for kids, there's free shuttle buses to everywhere, easy access to shops
8.7
It was a memorable stay at the The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. The hotel so beautifully decor, clean & so classy. The hotel provide free shuttle to everywhere & it make our stay a convenience one especially travelling with kids. I visited the casino during my stay, surprisingly I realized the security there was not as strict. There were many from the Mainland asking around whether are we interested to change currency with them or not. Some hanging around trying to extort money from us, let me feel so unsafe. It really spoil the image of the hotel. Other than this, I feel the is a pleasure to stay in this hotel & i will be back again.
Dinh T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Good visit

Good food, nice staffs and god shopping experience
10
It was nearly perfect except for thr fact that it was really big so that it took us time to spot the required locations.
Shahram H. Families with young children India, September 1, 2014
all in one

good rooms,best shopping area,best casino
8.7
only we got problem for exchange because of my passport. i don't know why this hotel do this rules for tourists
Reina E. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2014
nice place

conv
10
convenient , huge room & friendly staff
Frances D. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
the best hotel in macau

location, food, rooms
9.7
it was my second time in the venetian. and i must say i we had a wonderful time as always. the location is great, for it is near the airport. and near the taipa ferry terminal specially if your coming from hongkong. they have a free shuttle bus services that can take you to ans from the hotel. the rooms are spacious, the beddings are comfortable and clean. the staff are courteous and helpful. in short, our stay at the hotel is great. i will definitely return
Stephen W. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Nice room. Overpriced. Far too crowded in hotel.

Room, pool, shops
6.7
Room nice, staff friendly, facilities generally good. The long walk through the shopping mall or under the hotel to get to facilities and room became annoying. Lobby / Reception was crowded all the time. West Lobby was just dreadful to collect luggage, get shuttle bus or a taxi - way over crowded and no clear signs or queue control - just like a train station on CNY. Overall the experience was just not worth almost $500 USD for one night with no breakfast and extra charge for internet. We ate in Brazilian restaurant, enjoyable atmosphere, staff very helpful, some of the meat and chicken was nice, but about half was dry and over cooked. The hotel / shopping centre a victim of its own success - far too many visitors where the hotel is an tourist attraction. We had a nice family weekend, but disappointed.
Shihhsiu L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 24, 2014
Good
7.7
Good
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2014
too pack for the lobby

comfortable room, clean & tidy
7
pretty good, but do not go on public holiday, cause will be very pack.
Allen C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Very nice and posh hotel

Posh design, big room , very good location
7
Overall good. Nice big room with great garden view. Very good location and easily accessible to casino and shopping. Would be great if room rate can be lower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08