or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2049 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (2049)
Sort by:
Analistya P. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2014
A Very Nice Place

Clean,Huge, Comfortable, Luxurious
7.3
A Clean,Huge, Comfortable, Luxurious hotel
Qiuting W. Groups China, December 14, 2014
very good experience

Rooms,service,transportation
10
Very good experience. It has the biggest room space among the same standard hotel.
Rachel C. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Amazing Venetian

The Lobby, The Room and The Food
9
It was my 2nd stay in Venetian and as always it amazed me. Starting from the facade of the hotel going to the lobby and up to our room. We booked for a Royal Suite but got upgraded to a Bella Suite. This hotel really never sleeps and always crowded but that's fine with me. We had a dinner buffet at the Bambu Restaurant and were fully satisfied with the variety of dishes that they offer. I have nothing to complain except for the same thing I commented when I stayed last Dec. 2013-FREE WIFI!
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, December 12, 2014
Good room space, 70 sq. m. Conveniently located.

Location, services, roominess
9.7
Wan T. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2014
Comfortable big room

Staff, big room, comfortable bed
8.3
No free wifi available but everything else is good.
Jui F. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2014
nice and large room

large room, clean room and value for money
7.7
large room, clean room and value for money
Arlene G. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2014
Great place to stay

Great location comfortable rooms and lots of shopping stores
9
Perfect and love to stay here again
Angelo D. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
Fantastic

Excellent architecture, Shops and food.
9.3
Angelo D. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
Fantastic

Excellent architecture, Shops and food.
9.3
John B. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
The Venetian

Superb setting, absolute luxury, fantasy setting
9
I found my suite to be superb. The Hotel is unbeleivably busy so if your looking for a quiet break this is not the place. Its very hard to get any personal service as there are simply to many people visiting the Venetian. I also hate that they charge you for Wifi when you already pay som 650 UD DOllars per night with no breakfast included. Bring lots of cash if you want to stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06