or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
13997 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (13997)
Sort by:
Yin K. Groups Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Comments

- good location - good attitude of the staff - but not fluent on talking in English
7.7
Overall is good. However I will be much appreciate if the front desk check in staff can re-educate on English more than putonghua. Of course I know Chinese clients are more recent years, but foreigner are not less. The staff should have responsibility to fulfill what they needs. However, I even not understand what the front desk staff talking about. It's a bit sad on it.
Chun Y. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Good stay, mediocre location

Big luxurious room, nice casino, spacious shopping arcade
6.7
The room is spacious and clean, housekeeping staff was very friendly. Location could be better if you want to experience location culture and sights, information regarding shuttle-bus were hard to find.
Flora F. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2015
Lousy Wifi connection and yet is chargeable

The location is best and that's all.
5
I was utterly disappointed as I do not know that the wifi is chargeable. We only realised it when we check out the room. The staff did not mention to us that the wifi in the room is chargeable. When we checked in, she pass us the room key card in the key card holder and she wrote down the wifi name onto that key card holder to inform us on the ID of the wifi. But she did not mention anything about the wifi charges. Furthermore, the wifi connection is so lousy and we cannot even stay connected. So I do not understand why do we even need to pay for such a lousy wifi connection.
Maria P. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2015
A one stop shop hotel

Big rooms, courteous staff and shopping friendly; good shows
8.7
Most restful and entertaiming
Yuen F. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
good

good
7.7
good
Lok C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
Big room, comfortable

Big room, clean, good service
10
Ken Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
Shower facet is bad. Room condition is old.
3.3
Old tv, old decoration, bad
Mustafa E. Solo travelers Turkey, February 28, 2015
Perfect

Room, decoration, service
9
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

good
10
Chui F. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
not worth to stay

none
6
the decoration is already old and room is full of smoking smell

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05