or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne

215 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Standard Queen The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Standard Queen Room The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Queen & Single The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Family Room The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Swanston Room The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Interior The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Collins Room The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Vicc Bar The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Vics Bar The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Vics Bar The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Vic’s Bar The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Lobby
The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Warren S. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
A good value bed for the night in the city

Location and friendly staff was the best thing about this hotel
7.7
The room was clean and comfortable, perfect for a bed for the night whilst attending the Comedy festival. Good value. It was a bit confusing trying to find the room as renovations are still going on.
Mary D. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Not up to its usual standard

Location, friendly staff,quietness
6.3
I was disappointed with my stay at the Victoria this time. First, a used washer was left in the bathroom. Second, I could get neither the hair dryer nor the TV to work.
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Great

Clean friendly budget
9
Great
Rachel G. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Great location budget hotel

location, quiet, clean
7.7
Right in the heart of Melbourne but quiet at night, the Victoria looks a bit jaded but is gradually being renovated. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. No view but that's OK. For $120 a night including breakfast I thought it was a good value hotel in a great part of the city.
Katherine A. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Good location Hotel

1. The rooms are clean and newly-renovated. 2. Nice shower experience for my little one 3. Good location to all Melbourne CBD attractions
7.3
It was a pleasant stay - not too outstanding and neither too poor as well. The rooms were clean and there were ample lifts which do not get too crowded. Understandably,being a budget hotel everything is paid for, but it would be nice if the hotel can provide a luggage room for its guests instead of having to pay for it apart from the hotel charges. Or if they cannot do that, have a complimentary bottled water available in the room instead even for just the first day - this would make it easier for families with young children like us who needs to give a bottle of formula milk to cranky little ones while trying to get accustomed to the city's environment first. Oh, and one more thing. It would be nice for the hotel receptionists to give a smile or two. I can only distinctly recall the guy in the front desk who was so accomodating to our needs and does so with a sweet smile. :)
Annabelle D. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Great city location

Affordable, central location, quiet rooms.
7.7
Great central position at an affordable price. Close to transport, shops, great restaurants and bars. Quiet rooms - no noise issues. Neat and tidy room.
Barbara W. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
You get what you pay for

location, location, location
7.3
it was ok, the location is brilliant, the rooms are small and cramped
Congyi L. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2014
The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne
8
Good locations . Very close to shopping , restaurants , china town , pubs and bars . Hotel has its own parking , but sometimes could be full then you will need to go for another parking . Spa is not very clean , hot steam room is opened late but closed earlier .
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
It is a very nice stay in this hotel.

clean, centrally located, quiet
7.7
it was a good stay for the whole group of my friends. we love this hotel a lot and we will stay at this hotel again if we do visit Melbourne again in the future.
Sally B. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms

location, affordable, clean
8.7
The location was fantastic, the bed comfortable and rooms neat and tidy. Complaints about the noisy fridge that kicked in during the night and waking me up. Also the walls must have been very thin or I was just unlucky to have extremely noisy people in the room next door that also woke me up several times in the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne MelbourneThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Standard QueenThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Standard Queen RoomThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Queen & SingleThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Family RoomThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Swanston RoomThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Collins RoomThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Vicc BarThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Vics BarThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Vics BarThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Vic’s BarThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolThe Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Victoria Hotel Ibis Styles Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C03