Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 786 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 786 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Clarice C.
Hong Kong
January 03, 2012
Clean and reasonable price
Cheap and clean
during my stay, i could find all the things that i needed inside the room, including hair dryer, kettle, combs, tooth brushes, tv ...... however the lights inside the room are not bright enough for us to see clearly. besides, there are two bus stops nearby and you can take a lot of buses of different routes. on the whole, i will recommend this hotel.

bianca W.
Malaysia
December 27, 2011
Small room but no wifi
Nope
Small hotel but no wifi Quite a budget hotel not very bad Surrounding nearby have restaurant to visit as well During late night convenient for traveller Only thing no wifi provided in hotel and place which Nearby as well

chow M.
Singapore
December 10, 2011
Small cosy rooms & very conveniently located
Near many eateries,many public buses & Barrier Gate to ZhuHai within walking distance
Victoria Hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of the residential district & it is surrounded by many eateries nearby serving a wide variety of affordable & tasty food.There are many public buses near the hotel that takes us to many parts of Macau & also it is less than 10 mins walk to the bus terminal where there are free shuttle buses to most of the casino hotels.The Barrier Gate to ZhuHai is also within walking distance.

LIEW D.
Malaysia
November 28, 2011
great location
not hard to get transport
If you travelled from Zhuhai,China. You are able to walk to this hotel from border of china and not far.

CHEW P.
Malaysia
November 23, 2011
Good to stay
Nearby bus stop, easy to go town by bus.
Comfortable and nice but difficult to get taxi to airport.

Fides T.
Philippines
November 08, 2011
The Victoria Hotel
it's near the border so you have an access to all the free shuttle buses.
it's near the border so you have an access to all the free shuttle buses.a lot of stores around, authentic macau restaurant , no wifi though as mentioned in the site. the receptionists were friendly and patient.

Tam S.
Hong Kong
November 06, 2011
service ok
room very tidy and clean
when i arrive the hotel, i find it is not too big but full of guests at the reception counter, however, their service was quite efficient and their manner are quite good. the room provided for me is very good but it is quite near the domestic house.

Lam C.
Malaysia
November 06, 2011
Cosy hotel and great location -Near to bus station
Near to bus station
The room is rather small. The hotel is rather old and need refurbishment. But over all, it is an okay hotel! It is near the main bus stop in Macau. It is just 5 - 10 minutes drive away from the main attractions. No Casino was around but is easily accessible by taxi.

Vu C.
Macau
November 04, 2011
a normal hotel!
price is lower
price is lower, location is not such good. but it's near mainland china, nearby has supermarket and computer center (but it quite small)

SALLY L.
Malaysia
November 04, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Very Cosy & Clean
the room was cozy althoug a bit small., but very affordable and the front desk clerk was very nice,they speak english and provided directions in macau. if ever i'll go back to macau, ii'll definitely stay again in victoria hotel