or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Victoria Hotel Macau - Room Facilities The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Entrance The Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities The Victoria Hotel Macau - Concierge The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
The Victoria Hotel Macau - Elevator The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double The Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Lin R. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2011
Bad experience

None
2
Room is not very clean, when I entered the teapot is full of left of teas. Room is very dark, doesn't look like Deluxe at all. Room has old marks everywhere. And it has mosquito in the room!!! Service is not very pleasant, when I arrive, they said they can't find my booking, even if I have paid in full in advance!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't have high expectation.
Hendri E. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Worth to try

Spacious
5.7
Overall Ok. If there was internet in the room, that would be great!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to Zuhai,China this is surely very close to the border.
Sze C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2011
Nice and cheap, worth.

Cheap but everything is new.
7.7
Good service and front desk is good. When u have a question for them, they always answer your question with a smile.
Nightlife Tip: Casino is a must.
Tanehiro T. Solo travelers Japan, August 15, 2011
For only group travelers

Fast Internet connection to LAN port is available in room, though there was no description on reservation.
5.3
Most of guests here are group travelers. You must not have breakfast@2F. Otherwise, you will be taken to a zoo.
Kanyapat S. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2011
China border hotel

500 meters to China border
8
very convienient for who comes and goes by cross border bus because hotel is just 500meters away for the immigration. hotel is clean too.
Tai N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2011
value for money
6
the location is still the selling point. very close to both the skytrain (asoke) and subway (sukhumvit), so easy to get around bkk without having to resort to the taxi mafia guys hanging out outside. always walk out to suk to catch a moving taxi; 35 minutes and under to airport, no tolls needed, at 4am. with foodland still closed, top supermarket under robinson on soi 19 is the best (villa is more expensive). also good food court for quick, 'safe', and cheap eats. lots of deli-style thai food available for take-away also.
Travel tip: Value for money
Frechet L. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2011
room is too small

Nones
4.7
room is too noisy and people next door knocked on the door at 2:30AM. told this to the hotel front desk, this agent just listened and did not do anything. Until I pressed her to do something after repeating myself several times. Finally she contacted and let me speak with the manager. Internet was not working part of the times.
Chong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2011
Not convinient and poor customer services !

Internet Access was good
3
Overall, I would like to say I won't stay in this hotel again for my next visit. The customer service was lousy. When we asking for additional blanket from the female room service, she claimed that they can't give us, but we are three person as we pay for three person room charge. I was angry about this because after the arguement, the female room service give us the blanket but press the door bell very hard and with black face.... what is the service ? And the front desk customer service too, when we asking for interesting places to visit and dining, she direct ask us to ask around people outside the hotel and didn't entertaint us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There was nothing to see if you stay in this hotel, difficult to take taxi... Only nearby the Zhuhai custom.
Chen W. Couples China, July 8, 2011
relatively cheap hotel to stay

relatively cheap
6.7
this hotel is cheap in Macau standard, it is a bit far from main attractions, but given macau is a small place, it is ok to stay here. close to the boarder where you can catch a free casino shettle bus to Main Casino.
See T. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2011
Great service

Good location
9
I was staying there for 1 night before travel to hong kong.I reached there a bit late but the staff give us a wormest welcome and provided a good service.there was a nearby old town area..and there was 24h local food and price were fair.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Victoria Hotel MacauThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - EntranceThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ConciergeThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ElevatorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Victoria Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01