or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Victoria Hotel Macau - Room Facilities The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Entrance The Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities The Victoria Hotel Macau - Concierge The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
The Victoria Hotel Macau - Elevator The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double The Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Lelin Z. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2011
small room but clean

can speak english
5.3
small room and clean toilet with complementary water but no coffee,some renovation doing so early morning you woke up because the noise that you hear .. It's take 30mins before you reach the shopping center by ride of bus , it's to expensive if you ride taxi 35 to 40MOP . The location not good
Noppadon K. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2011
nice hotel service mind

love this hotel
7
alway stay in this hotel . very comfortable , good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: new room, quiet place,very helpful when you need some thing. love to be back there again
Rachelle F. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2011
five star feel at three star price

the room was all in all nice
6.7
the lobby was old but we were surprised of the rooms. we were able to really relax after on very tiring but enjoyable night at macau.
Haryati S. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2011
small hotel in macau city

Clean room
5.3
this hotel is located in residential area of macau city. far from the tourists attractions. and it's quite difficult if u want to take bus, in the end we always took cab.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to get the free shuttle bus provided from casinos. You can hop from 1 casino to another.
Lui K. Groups China, May 22, 2011
Location is convenient

Near Macau pier
6
Rooms neat and clean, the location is near Beaconsfield mark, return to China is very convenient, there are restaurants nearby, the traffic is OK, but the lack of a small shopping mall nearby.
Christophe P. Groups France, May 21, 2011
charming hotel in the center of macao island

clean, large room, big restaurant
8
That was a great stay there. Even if the bed are quite hard. Everything is all right. Clean rooms, internet with network cable (if you have a laptop) or wifi. nice swiming pool and fitness center. Near from lot of shops and transportation
Jennifer R. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2011
vale for money hotel

location, price,
8
price paid for was a good fit to what we expected. near places we wanted to see. comfortable rooms and bath.
David K. Couples Denmark, May 1, 2011
Fair price, nice rooms

the room-size and that they're clean
7.3
i stayed there 4 nights before i moved into my apartment after i've flown in from singapore.
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2011
great location but small rooms

center of town
6
the hotel is quit old, the space for the lift and room is small as well, the facility inside the room is like 3 star, but the matress of the bed is too hard like the rock, it is very hard to sleep!! on the second floor there have the dim sum restaurant where the traveller can try Macau dim sum at here..
Zakir A. Business travelers India, April 28, 2011
lovely hotel

good location
10
hi,,its nice and clean hotel and very near from port,i like this hotel and i hope i would be stay soon in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its really very good locatiion.and easy to reach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Victoria Hotel MacauThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - EntranceThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ConciergeThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ElevatorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Victoria Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02