My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Reception The Victoria Hotel Macau - Reception The Victoria Hotel Macau - Reception
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Monica R. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2013
the staff is cooperative, easy to find the bus

clean room, large size
7
Ho T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
not good, not bad, not expensive

is cheap and clear......
6.7
the room is clear, and there are many bus opposite the hotel, easy to find a way go to other places, but their wifi in lobby is not working, and when I told the staff wifi is not working, they just told me the password and did nothing...
Onnalin J. Business travelers Thailand, March 31, 2013
Bad thing for wifi area only avaliable at lobby

comfortable bed
4.7
staffs seem to be upset when I asked about the bus and how to travel to my desination
Evelyn T. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Good

Clean, spacious and quiet
4
Overall good. ONly the there's no wifi in the room. It's not convenience. Have to login into wifi at the lobby.
Nicola D. Couples Netherlands, March 16, 2013
not really satisfied

next to park, not too far from the center, at least there is a concierge...
2.7
Xiaoshan L. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2013
It is quite comfortable to stay in Vitoria Hotel.

Room Service, Hygience condition and Internet Access
6.7
Although without beautiful scene or entertainment facility, I rate it as one of the top cost-effective hotels I ever live in. Because it is quiet, clear and human considerate of the servants there.
Danilo R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
it was good. it was a very relaxing place to stay.

cleanliness and very accomodating
8
Amada M. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
very far hotel from macau city

worst hotel ever
4.3
I will not recommend this to filipino travellers, the location of the hotel is very far from Macau city and the streets before reaching the hotel is dark and dirty, we have been to different hotels in Asia but we found this hotel very expensive not worth our stay. We ended in the border gate. going to china.
Imelda M. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Not have rhe same facility and amenities.

Cleanliness and location
5
Two rooms were deluxe but the other one has no bathtub and no supply of tea. Reception not so approachable and not so much of english speaking.
Kai Y. Business travelers China, March 10, 2013
Price is low and the quality is not bad

Price is low, Clean and tidy
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ReceptionThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ReceptionThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ReceptionThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ReceptionThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ReceptionThe Victoria Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Victoria Hotel Macau - DeluxeThe Victoria Hotel Macau - DeluxeThe Victoria Hotel Macau - DeluxeThe Victoria Hotel Macau - DeluxeThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - EntranceThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ReceptionThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Victoria Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03