or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Victoria Hotel Macau - Room Facilities The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Entrance The Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities The Victoria Hotel Macau - Concierge The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
The Victoria Hotel Macau - Elevator The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double The Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
725 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Candida P. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2013
Lovely & clean hotel

Clean room & T & B
9
We had a wonderful stay in Macau which is the way our second time to stay in this hotel
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, January 27, 2013
good

location bed bath
6
I stayed on the 5th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment.I would like to use the next time.
Chan Y. Solo travelers China, January 25, 2013
Comfortable room with reasonable price

nice bed and toilet, many restaurant nearby
7
full amenity in room including hair dryer, bath amenity and slipper with a good price. but no wifi in guestroom which is convenience to us
Annie R. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2013
Nice Hotel but not so good location

Nice room
6
We stayed overnight in this hotel. It has nice room but defective shower. Shower is not functioning. Just make sure that upon check that all are functioning well. For us, we have no time to advise them since we are in a hurry and need to come back to HK immediately. Location is too far from the central part of Macau, it's already near the borderline of China. No wifi in the room just in the lobby.
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Cheapest hotel in Macau

cheap, near to China border, access to public transport easily
6.3
Good. Big room with own private toilet. Easy access to public transport however far from the central of attraction.
Madonna G. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Good service at very affordable price

the rooms are well maintained, clean and orderly... the hotel staff is very helpful for non-Chinese visitors like us
8
my friends and i had a wonderful vacation in macau in part because of our stay in victoria. the hotel may not be located near the tourist destinations but it is near bus stop, chinese shops and restaurants. it is also very cheap compared to other hotels.
Thiam H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Good hotel but no wifi in room

cheaper among others
7.7
good to stay if you don't mind about internet connection which only provide at hotel lobby
Liew Y. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
the room is clean and modern design.

near train station, shopping and food everywhere.
8
only don't have wifi, for 3 star standard wifi is needs.
Byron Y. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Spacious room but rock hard beds

Spacious, close to public transpotation
5
The room was spacious and clean. However, they claim that there is free wifi connection in the hotel room, but doesn't seem to work. The other thing is the bed which was hard as rock. Luckily didn't throw my whole self on it.
Nok T. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
Convenient location

Location
8
Cheap but cosy room, convenient location , good service will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Victoria Hotel MacauThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - EntranceThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ConciergeThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ElevatorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Victoria Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01