My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Victoria Hotel Macau - Room Facilities The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Entrance The Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities The Victoria Hotel Macau - Concierge The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
The Victoria Hotel Macau - Elevator The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin The Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double The Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (54)
Sort by:
Chook K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Nice place to visit

Spacious, clean and staff friendly.
7.3
Imelda M. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Not have rhe same facility and amenities.

Cleanliness and location
5
Two rooms were deluxe but the other one has no bathtub and no supply of tea. Reception not so approachable and not so much of english speaking.
Candida P. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2013
Lovely & clean hotel

Clean room & T & B
9
We had a wonderful stay in Macau which is the way our second time to stay in this hotel
Rachel C. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2012
A very disappointing hotel

it was cheap
4
our hotel room smelled like cigarette smoke. the satellite tv offered mostly mandarin/cantonese channels. worse is that all the personel that you ask, even in the front desk would always answer you with "i don't know" for every question that you ask.
Travel tip: the hotel employees cannot speak english
David L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
quite good

location and price
6
Atthaphon K. Families with older children Thailand, May 17, 2012
The hotel located near the city centre

There are good hotel for travel
8.3
The hotel located near the ferry Station about 20 minutes and not far from the airport about 30 minutes but for the staff there not smile. People around there they don't speak English, they try speak Chinese Language. There are accepted Hongkong dollar here. Thai money able to exchange here. The ATM Machine, there have Thai version.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There located near the city centre about 20 minutes
Edgardo O. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2012
Great location

Great location, homey feeling since its located in residential area. There are lots of restaurants around. Small shops also are also available.
8
this is my second time to stay in this hotel. just like before, the staff are friendly. the rooms are quite small but clean and has a homey feeling.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2012
Good hotel but far from the city

Clean rooms
7.7
It was my 2nd time to book this hotel, the first being in 2010. I chose to stay at this hotel because of the rooms, which are not small compared to other hotels that I've stayed in. My only problem is its location which is far from the casinos (Venetian, etc). The receptionist when we cheked in was quite accommodating and even translated to Chinese our destinations since most taxi drivers do not understand English. however, the receptionist when we got back at the hotel do not understand English and I had a hard time explaining what a pillow is. Apart from that, everything went out fine. Will stay here again if I go back to Macau.
Urarat B. Families with older children Thailand, December 11, 2011
Nice clean hotel

nice hotel
7
a bit too far from downtown but it's really good to stay. as the hotel is locating in the real macau which you will see the real living life od macau people. also not too far from downtown which can catch the buses not too hard. or you can walk around the hotel to explore the local foods and a lot of great sight seeing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau museum is so good
Serlyana S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2011
no internet

comfort room
6.3
hotel is nice but no internet at all and the place is hard to fine..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can go into the casino and take a look

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Victoria Hotel MacauThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - EntranceThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ConciergeThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - ElevatorThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinThe Victoria Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleThe Victoria Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Victoria Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07