Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Victoria Luxurious Hotel

Jl. Sukaresmi No. 4-6, Sukajadi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Victoria Hotel
The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Exterior The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Exterior The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Suite Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Suite Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Interior The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Interior The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Reception The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Interior The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Interior The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Bathroom The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Interior The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Restaurant The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Bathroom The Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Sukajadi Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Wino R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Good family hotel with nice front office

clean, budget, close to Sukajadi
8.3
Hotel was good, nice and classy reception / front office. Room interior was good and clean. Has many TV channels. Minimalis breakfast but its taste good.
Daisy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
bad impression because the staffs are not helpful

clean, cozy area, easy for going shopping at rumah mode
5.3
it was very hard to get the hotel in bandung during that time, trying to find it at agoda, finally can find it and try it. but the staff there are not very helpful, when we wants to check out from the hotel and asking from the reception to help carry all our luggage and the reception said no body and have to wait until the other staff coming. finally we carried all our luggage by ourself as you know there is no lift there and as you know we are the old people, and one from our family is stroke and we have to help him to go down from 2nd floor, its very hard and very bad impression.
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
good hotel

clean, comfortable and quiet
6.7
it's great and clean hotel, very comfortable room, unique design. but may be it'd better if the y have a swimming pool for kids or other facilities for family enjoyment.
Adrian W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Small comfy room - great breakfast - bad bathroom

Breakfast, design, location
6.7
Room was small but quite comfy room - breakfast were delicious - bathroom smell bad coz of the sink
Diah K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2013
nice, comfort

frendly staff
8.7
i really like stay in this hotel and i will come again with my family
Romy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Best Value Art Hotel

Art, Comfie and Budget
6.3
I am business traveller form Jakarta, Indonesia. Always use budget hotel for 2 or 3 day and this is the best art budget hotel i come in north bandung. I will come again to this hotel.
Selamat S. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Nice Family Guest House

Big room and clean
7.3
Valerie W. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
i booking a triple room but give me a small room

far from shopping place
3.7
not recommend for free and easy because not easy to get taxi! room is small just only for 2 person !!
David L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Interesting hotel and value for money

Nice lobby, balcony makes the room so much nicer and the price for the room is great!
7
Hotel exterior looks nice and when you enter into the lobby, you'll be surprise when you see the decor of the lobby. Very 'Victorian' decor lobby, for the price I paid, did not expect such interesting lobby. Lobby front desk counter is pretty small but they have nice helpful staff. Lobby have plenty sit area and a drink fridge for you to purchase drinks. Room is kind of small, but with the balcony there, you'll don't really feel the small room being small. Balcony size is relatively nice but neighbor room can easily climb over so it's advisable to keep your balcony lock at all time. Room did not have a closet but a hanging area, no fridge too. It had a lcd tv with cable channel which is nice when you had a long day and trying to relax at night, you can enjoy the tv. There's 2 nice 'Resto' nearby which serve splendid food. "Oz resto" serve Australian western cuisine and "Ayam Betutu Resto" serve Balinese cuisine. Both are opposite each other and couple of minutes walk from hotel. Ayam Betutu resto have very nice Balinese interior decor which makes the place a very nice place to dine in, very relaxing and staff is very polite. Price for 2 resto is very reasonable and food is really wonderful. Location is quite close to the shopping area and airport, but the biggest drawback is that, it's on a small street so it's kinda hard to take a taxi, you'll have to ask the counter to call a taxi for you. Also the hotel should be pretty new, so most taxi can't find it's way there. Always had problem when heading back to hotel, driver there usually don't tell you that they don't know the way, they will just try to find their way there and if they can't they'll try to ask their fellow taxi mate, hence price of taxi may be slightly more expensive as they try to find their way there.
Siang C. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Value for money

Clean, quiet surrounding, new and comfortable room
9
This is the best budgeted hotel I have stayed in Bandung, the room is big and bright enough. Even though it located at a quiet area, but it is very close to the main shopping area at Setiabudi and many restaurants. Definitely I will choose Victoria again if I travel to Bandung. Due to it just open in year 2011, some of the taxi driver may not know the place, it is advice to print out the map to show to the driver.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Victoria Luxurious Hotel BandungThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - ExteriorThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - ExteriorThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Suite RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Suite RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - ReceptionThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - BathroomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - BathroomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - ExteriorThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Victoria Luxurious Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08