or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Vijitt Resort Phuket

16 Moo 2, Viset Road, Amphur Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Surrounding The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa
The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Review of Vijitt

quiet, spacious
6
It started initially as a nice peaceful but.. 1. Their maintenance staff worked on neighboring villa very noisily and despite complaining and their guest-relation staff apologizing that they would stop, they did not. 2. And ‘very coincidentally’, the water supply to our villa then got cut off. It was incredibly irritating and disruptive. We had to call and complain a few times to get it back to normal! 3. Their pool maintenance men, very suddenly entered onto the villa grounds through the bushes twice; and twice, giving my wife and I a shock. No warning, no knocking, no information from the front desk. Had to tell them to stay away and come back after we checked out. I mean, we appreciate their need to clean the pool, but a courtesy notice or such would help us plan our timing. 4. We were there to celebrate my wife’s birthday and wanted to eat at their famed Baan Vijitt on Friday evening to celebrate. They even brought us around on Thursday night to tell us of the facilities on the ground. Lo and behold on Friday when we went there, it was closed!! Apparently it closes every Friday! - the start of the weekend! No notice, no signage, no indication - it actually left us wondering if we were at the right place! Very disappointing. When we did get to eat on Saturday night, food was very salty and not worth the $$. The small little local eatery across the hotel was much more authentic and taste better! They should hire the lady to cook for them! 5. Throughout the stay, the key-holder to activate the electricity in the room was quite intermittent to work. But towards the very last day, we were battling with the device to make it work! Very very annoying but because we were checking out in couple of hours, we left it. Too much of a bother already! Overall, a nice picturesque and quite resort but the age of it is subliminally showing and unfortunately a series of events had marred the stay.
Mingyi C. Families with young children China, August 16, 2014
Wonderful....

Swimming near the beach is very nice. Staff very friendly.
9.7
Mi O. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2014
awesome!+!!

service
9.3
Awesome
Mi O. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2014
good

good
10
Good
Peter B. Couples New Zealand, June 21, 2014
Absolutely stunning setting of the highest quality

Staff, pool, setting
9.7
Trouble free with very caring and attentive staff who were never intrusive. Never tired of the view across the pool and out into the sea. Could not fault any aspect of our stay. Truly relaxing and private.
Siti K. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
A relaxing and comfortable holiday

The kids playroom The seaview The super comfy room
8.7
We loved it! Vijitt ensured we had a good and relaxing holiday, which we did!
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
First time in Phuket

Staff, pool, scenery
9
Beautiful location, friendly staff and amazing rooms. More expensive for food and drink, but if you wander outside the gates, directly opposite is a lovely café/bar where you can get authentic meals for a fraction of the price and a lovely atmosphere.
Vishal J. Families with older children India, May 15, 2014
The resort

The internet, clean big rooms and
5.3
Mei Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Everything is perfect! High level of hospitality!

Very friendly and attentive staff; very quiet and comfortable environment; and a personal beach; spacious and well designed villas
9.3
It was an absolutely fantastic experience. Vijii is the nicest resort hotel if you are looking for a relaxing and quiet holiday. Staff there is very friendly and caring, and with a very nice smile.
Claudia C. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Relaxing and

Swimming pool, breakfast, staff
8
Lovely stay, beautiful surroundings and views. Very relaxing and romantic. The free shuttles to beaches, patong etc were very useful. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Spa very expensive in comparison to other hotels and other places. I would say prices equal to London. The same with prices of food, drinks etc. not a problem but just very inconsistent with outside prices. Way over double. In some cases more than treble for massages and treatments. Other than that I would go back. Just wouldn't use spa or restaurant in the evenings. Inclusive breakfast was fantastic. Location out of the way but free shuttles helpful. Views over the sea were georgeous and good view of sunrise. If u want relaxation and romance it's perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Vijitt RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Vijitt RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Business CenterThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - PlaygroundThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - The Vijitt Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05