My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Vijitt Resort Phuket

16 Moo 2, Viset Road, Amphur Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Surrounding The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa
The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa
Hotel Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Allyson W. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
The hightlight of our two week Thailand adventure

Private pool, outdoor shower and large bathtub, comfortable bed
10
Superb, beautiful, wonderful. Would love to pne day return. The staff, cleanliness, and grounds were just perfect.
Janelle C. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
Great resort!

Outdoor showers, friendly staff.
8.3
Our stay was quite lovely. The spa was the only thing I would suggest was overpriced, cheap by western standards but high for Thailand. The room was comfortable, private and we loved the outdoor shower. It is nice that the resort sprays for Mosquitos so there are not a lot of bugs. A great resort with lovely staff and atmosphere. The staff were very accommodating and made arrangements for all our excursions, even driving us when requested.
Tricia R. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2014
BEST VACATION EVER

Gorgeous beachside resort, amazing staff, kid friendly
9.3
I can't say enough positive things about Vijitt. We travelled to Pukhet for the first time with our 2 boys ages 5 and 6. We had booked the Deluxe Villa and were concerned about the accommodations not meeting the needs of a family of 4 but with the extra bed it was more than adequate for our stay. The villas are all gorgeous but if you can, try to book a sea view or beachfront villa. Watching the early morning sunrise was amazing! We had one hiccup 2 days after we arrived with some bugs that had gotten in the room (we are in a tropical location - yes, there are bugs). But the hotel staff quickly packed us up and moved us to another villa with a private plunge pool, a great view and superior accommodations at no charge due to our inconvenience. We almost cancelled our reservation on agoda after reading that friendship beach is not great for swimming. But boy am I glad we didn't! The beach is not the best for swimming and impossible to swim at low tide but watching the kite surfers and horses walk along the shore and the sun rise is well worth the trade off. The pool is amazing and there are incredible swimming beaches accessible through the free resort shuttle. The food was great at breakfast and the staff there treated my 2 sons like little kings! I wish I could remember all of their names to thank them personally for loving on our kids. It really made our time there special. Also, don't forget to try Baan Vijitt for some outstanding Thai cuisine with excellent service while you are there.I think the only thing that may have made our time there more special was a hammock or 2 strung up by the beach : )
Yung C. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Comfortable Relaxing Weekend Pool Villa Stay

Large Clean Room, Private Swimming Pool, Outdoor Shower
9
This stay is the most relaxing and nicest one. The whole resort is quiet and serene. Very good for relaxing and away from city. But took around 90 mins to get there from airport due to traffic. Internet is very fast and the resort is very big and require one to call for the buggy to bring you back to the lobby. There's also attentive staff helping with check in/out because it's very fast. Gotten a free upgrade to a Pool villa instead. Very nice with a private pool and the private pool has a small child friendly area but overall the pool is at least 1.6 metres deep and I can swim in it. There's also an outdoor deck and sunbathing chairs just out at your backyard. Very convenient. Feels like a honeymoon with even an outdoor shower. Food though nice was quite limited as there's only 2 restaurants. Watching the sunrise was very good at the restaurant too. Booked 3 activities including yoga, but the yoga was cancelled without telling us. Overall the decoration of the room and the service is very good. Will go again and recommend couples to go.
Seth G. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2014
great hotel but lots of mosquitos

pool, breakfast, villa
8
We really loved the staff here, and the grounds were beautiful, the pool was excellent, the place was overall top notch. Our only complaint was mosquitoes -- the outdoor shower was a breeding ground, and the profusion of mosquitoes made it hard to sleep.
Marco S. Couples Italy, January 3, 2014
good hotel but no beach

private pool villa, gardens, windy
6.3
Caroline B. Families with young children France, December 25, 2013
Fantastic Relaxing Holidays

Best Location on beach, Green and quiet environment, large villas
8.7
We stayed at the Vijitt Resort phuket for 5 nights and really enjoyed our time there. We always stayed at the hotel which has great swimming pool with amazing view on the sea, long beach (although not easy to swin there at low tide), good food and friendly staff. It is perfect for couple relaxing holidays or families with young children as they also have a kids club, and the resort is green and large enough to go around with the kids.
Daisy C. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
it was a wonderful stay

romance, relax, luxury
9
It was fantastic. It is simply relaxing in a heaven.Luxury tropical room with glass window to see the sea and pool view in tropical garden.
Jean P. Couples South Africa, November 21, 2013
wonderful

View, room, food
9
Wonderful. Very good and friendly staff. An unforgettable experience.
Beibei L. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Great room, friendly staff

Great resort and beach front room
8.7
We love this resort, everything is great and valuable!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Vijitt RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Vijitt RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Business CenterThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - PlaygroundThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - The Vijitt Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08