or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Vijitt Resort Phuket

16 Moo 2, Viset Road, Amphur Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Surrounding The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa
The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
438 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (438)
Sort by:
Sau Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
serenity

quiet, clean and comfy
8
The resort is tucked in a quiet corner and is perfect for a getaway.
Suwat C. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2014
near beach

nice view and beach
6
location is near the beach but far from other places and need car to visit other place. room is very comfortable but not clean and noisy. price of foods in resturent is very high and not good taste but no choice.
Phyllis L. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2014
A little worn out

Nice swimming pool
7.3
U could tell that Vijitt used to be grandeur, but it is definitely a little worn out by now. Our baby cot came with a lizard poo in it. For family travelling with young baby, we needed to climb a flight of stairs to our villa which was inconvenient. We were told that the private pool villa was great but the deluxe villa was really just average and even during a low season, we didn't get an upgrade. The Thai restaurant was really not bad, the sea bass was fresh and the staff checked if we wanted spicy cos of our baby. However, there are quite a number of mossies in October, so bring along the lemongrass spray provided by hotel.
Alex N. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Vijitt

great overall
7
Far away from civilization. Great if youve got your own transportation. Or just want to limit activity to enclosed area.
Woong K. Couples South Korea, September 13, 2014
pleasure!

location,environment,service
10
I choose this resort for my parents, and even they don't speak english at all, they gave them big nice hospitalities! very nice place to stay.
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Review of Vijitt

quiet, spacious
6
It started initially as a nice peaceful but.. 1. Their maintenance staff worked on neighboring villa very noisily and despite complaining and their guest-relation staff apologizing that they would stop, they did not. 2. And ‘very coincidentally’, the water supply to our villa then got cut off. It was incredibly irritating and disruptive. We had to call and complain a few times to get it back to normal! 3. Their pool maintenance men, very suddenly entered onto the villa grounds through the bushes twice; and twice, giving my wife and I a shock. No warning, no knocking, no information from the front desk. Had to tell them to stay away and come back after we checked out. I mean, we appreciate their need to clean the pool, but a courtesy notice or such would help us plan our timing. 4. We were there to celebrate my wife’s birthday and wanted to eat at their famed Baan Vijitt on Friday evening to celebrate. They even brought us around on Thursday night to tell us of the facilities on the ground. Lo and behold on Friday when we went there, it was closed!! Apparently it closes every Friday! - the start of the weekend! No notice, no signage, no indication - it actually left us wondering if we were at the right place! Very disappointing. When we did get to eat on Saturday night, food was very salty and not worth the $$. The small little local eatery across the hotel was much more authentic and taste better! They should hire the lady to cook for them! 5. Throughout the stay, the key-holder to activate the electricity in the room was quite intermittent to work. But towards the very last day, we were battling with the device to make it work! Very very annoying but because we were checking out in couple of hours, we left it. Too much of a bother already! Overall, a nice picturesque and quite resort but the age of it is subliminally showing and unfortunately a series of events had marred the stay.
Mingyi C. Families with young children China, August 16, 2014
Wonderful....

Swimming near the beach is very nice. Staff very friendly.
9.7
Edith L. Families with older children Albania, August 15, 2014
Just fantastic! Speechless....!

We received an upgrade to a pool villa. Efficient and very friendly staff. Beautiful surroundings
10
Out of this world. Simply fantastic. we paid for a deluxe villa because that is what we could afford. They upgraded us to a villa with a private pool for each couple. The villas were beautiful, clean, spacious and lots of privacy. There was a buggy to take you around the resort at your finger tips. Efficient, helpful and very friendly staff - always willing to go the extra mile. Everyone loved the children and made sure that they were well entertained. Beautiful location!!! Will definitely stay at the Vijitt again x
Mi O. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2014
awesome!+!!

service
9.3
Awesome
Mi O. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2014
good

good
10
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Vijitt RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Vijitt RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Business CenterThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - PlaygroundThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - The Vijitt Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02