or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Vijitt Resort Phuket

16 Moo 2, Viset Road, Amphur Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Surrounding The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa
The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (55)
Sort by:
Phyllis L. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2014
A little worn out

Nice swimming pool
7.3
U could tell that Vijitt used to be grandeur, but it is definitely a little worn out by now. Our baby cot came with a lizard poo in it. For family travelling with young baby, we needed to climb a flight of stairs to our villa which was inconvenient. We were told that the private pool villa was great but the deluxe villa was really just average and even during a low season, we didn't get an upgrade. The Thai restaurant was really not bad, the sea bass was fresh and the staff checked if we wanted spicy cos of our baby. However, there are quite a number of mossies in October, so bring along the lemongrass spray provided by hotel.
Mingyi C. Families with young children China, August 16, 2014
Wonderful....

Swimming near the beach is very nice. Staff very friendly.
9.7
Siti K. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
A relaxing and comfortable holiday

The kids playroom The seaview The super comfy room
8.7
We loved it! Vijitt ensured we had a good and relaxing holiday, which we did!
Tricia R. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2014
BEST VACATION EVER

Gorgeous beachside resort, amazing staff, kid friendly
9.3
I can't say enough positive things about Vijitt. We travelled to Pukhet for the first time with our 2 boys ages 5 and 6. We had booked the Deluxe Villa and were concerned about the accommodations not meeting the needs of a family of 4 but with the extra bed it was more than adequate for our stay. The villas are all gorgeous but if you can, try to book a sea view or beachfront villa. Watching the early morning sunrise was amazing! We had one hiccup 2 days after we arrived with some bugs that had gotten in the room (we are in a tropical location - yes, there are bugs). But the hotel staff quickly packed us up and moved us to another villa with a private plunge pool, a great view and superior accommodations at no charge due to our inconvenience. We almost cancelled our reservation on agoda after reading that friendship beach is not great for swimming. But boy am I glad we didn't! The beach is not the best for swimming and impossible to swim at low tide but watching the kite surfers and horses walk along the shore and the sun rise is well worth the trade off. The pool is amazing and there are incredible swimming beaches accessible through the free resort shuttle. The food was great at breakfast and the staff there treated my 2 sons like little kings! I wish I could remember all of their names to thank them personally for loving on our kids. It really made our time there special. Also, don't forget to try Baan Vijitt for some outstanding Thai cuisine with excellent service while you are there.I think the only thing that may have made our time there more special was a hammock or 2 strung up by the beach : )
Caroline B. Families with young children France, December 25, 2013
Fantastic Relaxing Holidays

Best Location on beach, Green and quiet environment, large villas
8.7
We stayed at the Vijitt Resort phuket for 5 nights and really enjoyed our time there. We always stayed at the hotel which has great swimming pool with amazing view on the sea, long beach (although not easy to swin there at low tide), good food and friendly staff. It is perfect for couple relaxing holidays or families with young children as they also have a kids club, and the resort is green and large enough to go around with the kids.
Vikramaditya S. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2013
Great Stay at the Vijit....

The Beach, The Staff and the Food n Drinks..........
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the Vijit, the hotel has a good kids club set up as well to cater to kids (however it is generally for kids older the 4 yrs). The food at the restaurant was really good and the bar drinks were great too. Staff are really attentive and helped us in any way they could. TV doesn't offer too many channels, but it was a break away from the usual life so shouldn't matter.
Hans-Henrik P. Families with young children Denmark, October 18, 2013
We had a wonderful time at Vijit

Quiet, super service, great pool
10
Chiu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Good for Family Stay

Good Breakfast, Fast wi-fi inside villa, Good Spa
9
Indri A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Amazing!

Beach! Room! Service!
9.7
Unforgatable! We would like to come back on next holiday!
Easter W. Families with young children United States of America, June 16, 2013
Serene, peaceful resort with excellent service

Quiet, kids club, comfortable
8.7
The staff were friendly and attentive - check in took less than 5 minutes and came with a cold towel and drink. Everyone spoke fluent English. The villa was very large. Simple but tasteful. Outdoor shower was nice touch and my daughter loved it. We had to pay an extra $1250 THB for a roll away bed for our daughter, which seemed a bit pricy to me, but didn't have any other options. The beach was probably not the best for swimming but at low tide it went out very far and made for nice walks and sand castles with our daughter. And the view was wonderful! I would suggest that the staff conduct regular trash clean ups for the sake of keeping their beach clean. My husband made several trips to the trash can with stuff picked up along the beach. The kids area was great! Well equipped kids room with attentive staff and easy activities for little ones. It was right next to the playground and kids pool with loungers for parents (thank you!). So families could easily play/relax together. The spa was lovely and the service was excellent. Prices were a bit high, but they had specials available. Overall very nice resort with something for everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Vijitt RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Vijitt RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Business CenterThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - PlaygroundThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - The Vijitt Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01