or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Vijitt Resort Phuket

16 Moo 2, Viset Road, Amphur Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Surrounding The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa
The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool Villa
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (35)
Sort by:
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Nice place for relaxing

Near the beach, quiet place
8.3
Nice place to stay if you ask for the quiet relaxing time, walk to the beach only 2 mins, nice pool, and a free trip go to the Carol Island.
Chiyoung Y. Groups South Korea, January 30, 2013
worst room

the pool and the thai interior
2
the room was the worst place I have ever been. The night we stayed we couldn't get any sleep at all. The villa was squeaking and making loud noises it was a disaster. I did every thing to get to sleep I could get an hour of sleep the whole night. In the morning I called the manager about it and the only thing he said was that he would extend our check out time so that we could rest. I mean we had our day planned out we couldn't do any thing and what they say is a late check out. Unbelievable. also it was a sea view villa and please don't purchase the sea view villa cause most of them don't even have a sea view...I had a glimpse of sea from my bath room window I guess that's what they call sea view. from the main balcony I got to see nothing but a roof of another villa. please if you want a great experience in Phuket I really don't reccommend this place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Also the hotel is near nothing you need to take the taxi every where. Also it's hard to get a tuktuk so you only get to places by taxi. starting from 200baht. The hotel restaurant food is not good try local restaurants near rawai and chalong pier.
Chiyoung Y. Groups South Korea, January 29, 2013
Bad view and so much of a service

very "thai" interior
3
First off I really don’t recommend this place to people unless you are getting a huge bargain from a promotion or any kind that gives you more than 60-70% off. That would be the price I would look forward to paying. I’ve been to other resorts in Phuket and also other places in Thailand but this place needs some improvement. When you ask for certain services like can I get more ice or towel you would need to call them at least 2 more time to actually get it. In addition the view … if you are booking you really got to make sure you are getting the view you paid for because most sea views aren’t really sea views. Some of the villas will have a pinch of sea and they would give you the rooms as sea views. The rooms are really in bad condition it's dirty the jacuzzi has things coming out of it and the beds are very umconfortable. Also the fans and the a/c sounds so big that it's hard to sleep not so much of a relaxation. In addition the resort is around nothing and you would need a taxi (cause there is no tuktuk around the area usually) which cost you at least 200 for the nearest places for dinning and groceries. Also the food in the resorts in average but considering the resort it is below average. So go the restaurants near rawai or chalong the price and the quality will be much better. The sea next to this resort is hard to swim in the water is not always in and it’s too dirty to get in. The good part of this resort will be that there are only couples and senior citizens or some family with children but it’s very quite. In addition the main pool is great. The coral Island trip you should do because it is for free and worth going. (I went to similan so not comparing it to those islands)
Restaurant Tip: salaloy is a great restuarant to try
Jack T. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Ideal location, beautiful rooms, friendly staff

Quiet and serene, beautiful rooms, top-notch customer service
7.7
My friends and I booked 3 deluxe villas and we were all very satisfied with our stay at the Vijitt. The rooms were comfortable and all had good views. The buggy service was also extremely responsive. We also appreciate that insect repellents were provided to ward off mosquitoes. Overall, a very enjoyable stay.
Cham C. Groups Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff

Pools, service, villas
9.7
We booked a deluxe villa and asked for a free upgrade at check-in and we were offered a pool villa. It was great. The pool wasn't big, less than 10m long but it was fun and convenient to swim there. It's a 2-storey villa, the living room is on the higher level surrounded by a terrace and the private pool. The view is also great from the bathtub. There is an outdoor shower on this level too. The bedroom and a small living room is on the lower level with a shower only bathroom. The rooms are surrounded by beautiful views if you open all the curtains. The Baan Vijitt Restaurant was under renovation, so the Savoury Restaurant was the only option. It is fine as we only stay for one night. Food was good and not very expensive. I got two mosquito bites even tho the staff sprayed repellent on our legs when we sat down. The public swimming pool is right next to the restaurant and it is 40x20m. The beach is in front of the swimming pool, it is not great but you can go to Coral Island for free for white sand beach. I called the service hotline and asked for various trips. They checked with tour companies for us, quoted the rate and helped us to book it. The staff was very helpful, responsive and polite. They have free boat transfer to Coral Island leaving at 9am and coming back at 2:30pm. They are very close to Chalong Pier, so you can also book with external tour companies and go on trips that depart from there. The hotel information booklet tells you many tour options. And the spa is 50% off for all ladies in Aug!! What a pity that we ran out of time to enjoy it! Overall speaking it is a great resort for couples or friends who just want to chill, be served well and do not mind spending a little extra on tours or food. We did not see local restaurants right outside of the hotel. They have golf cars to drive you around the resort as it is built on a hill. We were very satisfied with everything.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the monthly SPA promotion when you book.
Xiao L. Groups China, July 25, 2012
quiet resort for relaxing and doing nothing...

quiet
7
if you r looking for a quiet resort place, this resort could be the right choice. however, the locaton is far from phuket central place, but near the changlong pier. the resort has the free boat to take you to a little island nearby the resort.The overall service needs to be further improved.
Narong P. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2012
A hotel with a great service and a superb view

Friendly staff yet too many hours waiting for the rooms
9
I visited the vijitt resort with my grandparents, my mum and dad and my older brother. As soon as we arrived at the resort, we were totally struck by a green, clean and attractive space. The staff were very nice to us especially to my grandparents, the only elderly in the trip. Overall, things were very satisfactory; the room, the restaurant, and the service. Yet, on the first day we had to wait for the room to be cleaned for almost two hours after check in (we arrived later than 2 pm) and on the next day we changed the room and we again spent more than one hour for the room to be made. We had no idea why the staff could not make it ready right before we came and let us wait twice. However, we were offered a dinner for free as a compensation for this inconvenience.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are too many rooms in the resorts and maybe insufficient staff for cleaning especially when there are tour groups checking in and out at the same time. We recommend you have a late check in maybe after four pm to avoid this problem.
Wai M. Groups Hong Kong, June 4, 2012
A Hotel in a natural surroundings

the glass wall hotel villa is very amazing
9.7
i love to stay in vijitt, the natural resort and the private beach with fishing activity provided. hotel staff are nice and the free shuttle service to patong, phuket town, nai harn beach and the coral island. the toilet is big enough for a couple. the price is worthy for this villa.
Denice J. Groups United States of America, March 24, 2012
Peaceful

Gracious, peaceful and comfortable
9
the staff at the vijitt resort were very gracious but it is not always east to communicate with them in english. the villas are immaculately clean and comfortable. a small fruit tray arrives daily as does a nightly turn down service with lemongrass spray. the beach is not what one would consider great for swimming - the water is shallow, but there are lounge chairs and the infinity pool is very close. overall, for peace and tranquility i would highly recommend a stay here.
Franky T. Groups Hong Kong, February 19, 2012
I'll be back for sure!!!

Lovely place, tranquil, warm staff, nice villa feature
8
I went to Phuket for a brief visit. Only 2 night during weekend. I arrived around 11pm, tired and need to rest. I asked them to choose for me a villa with a nice view, if possible but they gave me something better! I get an upgrade to a villa with private pool. The villa consist of 2 separate unit. 1 is a spacious living room area with big lcd tv, coffee maker and a restroom. another one is a bedroom unit. With a comfortable king size bed, a big bathtub and a semi outdoor rain shower. Right in front our room was our swimming pool and a whirlpool. There was a small tidy garden area. from our room we can see right to the outside garden and the see. it was so nice, i didn't wanna leave our villa. Staff spoke sufficient English but its enough for me to understand. The area around the villa was also nice. Its far from a noisy Pa tong. Its really a nice escape if you are searching for a quiet place and relax time. Breakfast was taken place in Savory restaurant. It served a lot of options and the restaurant was right in front the beach and beside the swimming pool. the downside maybe.. location. Vijitt a little bit too far from everywhere. from the tourist attraction etc. But theres no traffic in Phuket. As long as you have a car, it'll be just fine. Vijitt has everything i was looking for and it meet my expectation nicely. I'll be back for sure :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Prime Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Vijitt Pool VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Villa BeachfrontThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The Savoury RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Vijitt RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Vijitt RestaurantThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach BarThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Business CenterThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - PlaygroundThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - The V SpaThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Friendship BeachThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewThe Vijitt Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - The Vijitt Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08