or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Entrance The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Interior
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot Tub The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Regina S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
adorable hotel with a wonderful staff

relaxing pool area and helpful staff
8
welcoming me right from the start, the hotel staff was extremely helpful during my stay! they provided me with great recomendations for dining and were extremely informal with my stay in phnom phen!! i loved that i could refill my water bottle downstairs, and i found the patio to be a little treasure!
Monika V. Groups Switzerland, March 25, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

Pool, good choice of movies, friendly staff
9.3
I can recommend massage at villa paradiso! It's more expensive than do it outside, but still worthwhile ;)
Lanhua Y. Couples Taiwan, March 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Spacious and nicely decorated rooms, friendly staff
9
the hotel is located on a quiet street, not far from the royal palace. upon our arrival, the check-in process was smooth - the refreshing welcom drink and air-conned room does the trick under the hot cambodian sun. the restaurant next to the pool serves decent food as well as breakfast. spa was a pleasant experience. tuk yuk were plenty right outside the hotel. staff were friendly, always ready to help. we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back again.
Travel tip: Do try Romdeng and Friends restaurants. Do more research before visiting any orphanage in Cambodia, as many are poorly managed with an intention purely for tourist money. Do visit the Killing Fields and S21 (and show respect by not speaking loudly)
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
Old World Elegance

Great Hotel, Price and Staff
9
The hotel is in an old Mansion. The rooms are nicely decorated and have the feel of staying in a rich persons home. The staff couldn't be nicer. I needed a visa for Vietnam they said no problem. I brought them the passport in the morning and I got it at the end of the day. The pool is lovely with hanging palms all around and the pool area is quiet. The spa rooms are really nice and massages excellent. The only problem is it is a little hard to find and you will need a car to go anywhere, although places of interest are not far away.
Abigail S. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
Really great hotel

The atmosphere.
9.3
lovely staff, great food. the pool is really nice and the spa smells so good.
Yan G. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
liked it so much we extended our stay!

lovely peaceful pool, breakfast delicious
10
we liked the hotel so much we decided to extend our stay. very nice location and phnom penh is a very fun city. we had a motorcycle and the staff helped us move it inside for the evening. nice residential type neighborhood.
Yan G. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2012
truly paradise!

beautiful pool, delicious breakfast
10
wonderful staff, delicious breakfasts, fantastic location, lovely pool. this hotel had it all. and the owner was very nice. staff laid out beautiful flowers to help us celebrate our anniversary/honeymoon.
Susana D. Groups Mexico, February 23, 2012
beautiful hotel, excellent service, great food

ambience, food, service
10
this hotel is a beautiful small villa, with very nice rooms, very good service, and great breakfast, it has a nice pool and a little spa, it's a good place to relax. the staff was very kind, they solved everything we needed, and the hotel owner, is a very nice ladie, a great host, always around looking for everything to be great.
Oliver S. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
An oasis of tranquility in a frantic city

Very welcoming. Well-designed accommodation (we were in the 'Colonial Room')
9.3
breakfasts were very tasty, by the pool. although the room was full of character, the air con was quite old and noisy, compared to others we have used on our trip. also, the (very) large bath could only be filled a little because the hot water ran out after a short while... the hotel location was central and we were able to walk to most tourist sites.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: watch out for the motor cyclists which are teaming! you have to be assertive and walk steadily through the throngs ~ the traffic sweeps past making a gap fpr you before coming together again once it has passed you! quite unnerving to start with.
Michael G. Couples Australia, February 14, 2012
Excellent place to stay!!!

Pool, service, facilities food - everything
10
We stayed in on e of the pool cottages for 4 nights. The room was quiet and very comfortable. It was great to be right beside the pool too!!! It was great to have free access to over 300 movies and free use of an i-pad during our stay. We would stay here again without hesitation - highly recommended!!!
Restaurant Tip: Go to Dosa Corner on 278 and 63 - great authentic Indian food. Great price too!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Villa Paradiso, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04