or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Yan G. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
liked it so much we extended our stay!

lovely peaceful pool, breakfast delicious
10
we liked the hotel so much we decided to extend our stay. very nice location and phnom penh is a very fun city. we had a motorcycle and the staff helped us move it inside for the evening. nice residential type neighborhood.
Yan G. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2012
truly paradise!

beautiful pool, delicious breakfast
10
wonderful staff, delicious breakfasts, fantastic location, lovely pool. this hotel had it all. and the owner was very nice. staff laid out beautiful flowers to help us celebrate our anniversary/honeymoon.
Susana D. Groups Mexico, February 23, 2012
beautiful hotel, excellent service, great food

ambience, food, service
10
this hotel is a beautiful small villa, with very nice rooms, very good service, and great breakfast, it has a nice pool and a little spa, it's a good place to relax. the staff was very kind, they solved everything we needed, and the hotel owner, is a very nice ladie, a great host, always around looking for everything to be great.
Oliver S. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
An oasis of tranquility in a frantic city

Very welcoming. Well-designed accommodation (we were in the 'Colonial Room')
9.3
breakfasts were very tasty, by the pool. although the room was full of character, the air con was quite old and noisy, compared to others we have used on our trip. also, the (very) large bath could only be filled a little because the hot water ran out after a short while... the hotel location was central and we were able to walk to most tourist sites.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: watch out for the motor cyclists which are teaming! you have to be assertive and walk steadily through the throngs ~ the traffic sweeps past making a gap fpr you before coming together again once it has passed you! quite unnerving to start with.
Michael G. Couples Australia, February 14, 2012
Excellent place to stay!!!

Pool, service, facilities food - everything
10
We stayed in on e of the pool cottages for 4 nights. The room was quiet and very comfortable. It was great to be right beside the pool too!!! It was great to have free access to over 300 movies and free use of an i-pad during our stay. We would stay here again without hesitation - highly recommended!!!
Restaurant Tip: Go to Dosa Corner on 278 and 63 - great authentic Indian food. Great price too!!!
Peter A. Groups United States of America, February 12, 2012
Small, attractive hotel with personal service

well located; huge room with creative decor; nice pool; good service
7.7
We stayed in the "Sheikh" room at Villa Paradiso - each room seems to have a different theme. Room was very large and comfortable, with a good bathroom, highly effective air conditioning, free wi-fi. Service was very personal - I think there are only 18 room s- and really everything worked out well. I'd definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book through Agoda! We got a good rate.
Andre J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
Great boutique hotel

Overal a wunderful place
9.3
Best accomodation, service in a tropical setting Can not ask for more
Andre J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
Heaven in PP !!!

Overal a great boutique hotel
9.3
The best place I ever stayed in PP Everything was great
Kerim O. Couples Turkey, January 25, 2012
Paradise

Amazing service
9
This hotel is a piece of paradise. Super friendly owner & staff, a peaceful garden, a nice swimming pool, a spa and good food ( home made mayo-chicken sandwiches are amazing.) If you are going to Phnom Penh and looking for a hotel to stay, look no further. This is probably the best you will ever get.
Restaurant Tip: Topaz - A nice french resto with amazing apps...they tend to overcook the stakes tho.; ask for a medium-rare if you prefer your stake rare.
Tung L. Couples Canada, January 24, 2012
excellent hotel and location

the swimming pool was a great feature after a long day around town
8.3
we enjoy our stay here. the staffs and owner were really friendly and made our stays welcoming. most of the tourist attractions are like 15mins walk or a 5mins tuktuk ride. restaurant menue needs a little upgrade but there are many local restaurant near by anyways. we will definitely stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06