or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Irene B. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2011
A little oasis

Delightful little garden and pool area
7.3
the hotel was well positioned and was only a short tuk tuk ride to the river, royal palace etc. we had a poolside room which was very pleasant but for some might be a little close to the pool surround itself. it didn't bother us for a couple of days . the pool area and garden that surrounds it is a delight especially at night when it is all lit up. nice choice of breakfast freshly cooked. the restaurant food was very good and is a lot better than the menu " reads ".
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Royal Palace has beautiful buildings but the entry fee is expensive by Cambodian standards. Lots of the grounds are inaccessible and there is no entry into most of the palaces. Dress appropriately .
Lorraine C. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2011
Beautiful hotel set in a garden oasis

Fab swimming pool to go in after a hot day's sightseeing
9.7
Had a fantastic stay at the Villa Paradiso, which is a little oasis in a busy city. The staff are very friendly and efficient and were always available to help. The pool is very welcome after a hot day out and has a sail shading half of it which is handy. The jacuzzi was great with lots of options for jets and some very pretty lights! Stayed in a room by the pool which lacked a bit of privacy (had to keep curtains closed) but was brilliant for an early morning swim, just a few steps away from your door. The house is beautiful with a sweeping staircase. We liked our stay so much that we now plan to return to Phnom Penh just so we can stay there again (trying the Music Room next time).
Anna V. Groups December 2, 2011
beautiful hotel, nice couple as owners

villa paradiso is a beautiful hotel, done with a lot of taste and love. The couple who owns the hotel (german and canadian) are very nice and give a personal touch to the hotel. Breakfast was great, as was the service.
7
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights, in the pool cottage. The cottage is a nice room, but small bathroom.Location great, in front of the pool. However, lately a new karaoke bar was created in the neighborhood causing a lot of noise pollution.They offered us another room, but we liked the room so much we used earplugs instead. It was a very pleasant stay at Villa Paradiso.
Craig M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 19, 2011
Great Hotel with very good owners\managers

Nice quiet location, relaxing pool and spa, friendly greetings by management,
10
Very impressed with my stay at Villa Paradiso and was almost tempted to stay an extra night. The owners were very friendly and keen to get feedback on my stay. Well done!
Ingrid W. Couples Netherlands, November 16, 2011
an oase in town

swimmingpool, good deskstaff
7.7
this hotel is very nice. the only disadvantage is when you stay in a pool-room and you are sensitive to noise, you have a sleepless night when the disco or Karaoke is on in the neighbourhood!! We thought the hot dishes in the restaurant are rather tasteless, no cambodian flavour. The breakfast is good
Florent T. Groups France, November 9, 2011
Very nice hotel with friendly staff

Quiet area, free wi-fi, big room, large choice of cocktails
10
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The suite was amazing and I would definitely recommend it for more than 2 people travelling together.
Travel tip: Be careful with the taps in the bathroom, indication are in French
Azim V. Couples Canada, November 6, 2011
great location good service

lovely landscaping
8.7
really enjoyed our stay.the staff is really very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay memorable.only one thing we did not like was to press the button to get the hot water started.the marmalade we had there was just great.
Trevor P. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2011
lovely hotel

The rooms
10
the hotel has only recently opened and has made it to No1 not suprisingly.
Restaurant Tip: Yumi asian fusion food.
Isariya A. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2011
Good quiet place situated in d middle of busy city

Jacuzzi, Massage, Clean
8.3
didn't provide toothbrush. didn't send me airport taxi (although booked directly through email correspondance with the manager). however, overall, this is a nice place. ok breakfast. loveeee the bed! ^_^ environment friendly place. will definitely go back again.
Shahizul H. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2011
Good Hotel and Service

Vey small hotel but the facility is very good
8
i like this hotel very much. this hotel is a bit circuit but the hotel is very nice. the staff is very good and friendly. i like the facility available in this hotel. the facilities such as jacuzzi, sauna and pool is very closed to the room. i can enjoy the rest and relex in this hotel in the night time. lovely hotel. i will come back to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Villa Paradiso, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06