Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Seow K. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Good and Average

Staff are very friendly and helpfull, quiet location, walkinking distance to most tourist places if not because of the hot weather.
6.7
Generally Good. Staff are very helpful and friendly. The poolside vila is consider small size, I was expecting a bigger room for the price of the room I paid. It was a pleasant stay.
John K. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Great hotel

Pool, gardens, location
9
Beautiful hotel in phnom phen, well located, friendly and attentive staff, great pool to relax by
Sophia D. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2013
Highly recommended! :)

1. Quality
9.3
Adam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
All round good hotel

Price, Location and Pool
8.7
Emma P. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Relaxing boutique hotel great stay

Staff, Good Food Choices, Balinese Suite best in the hotel.
10
This was our first time in a boutique hotel, and this hotel did not disappoint on any level. We stayed in the best room, the Balinese Executive Suite, which was worth the money. We were celebrating an occasion on our 4 day stay, and the hotel manager and staff made our stay extra nice due to the fact, attention to this personalised service and attention to detail was there, and made the quality of the service really stand out from other hotel stays for me. With only a small quantity of rooms (i think 12), the setting was in an amazing building with colonial architecture both inside and out and lush tropical pool gardens,spa, and pool side restaurant, this hotel is a gem retreat in the bustling city. Just perfect for couples. Don't bring your kids, they will get bored and it will spoil the small place with too much noise. I would recommend to the hotel owner that a walk in shower was installed for our bathroom as its a giant step (above knee height) into the over the shower tiled roman bath, and no grab rails. The water heater button heated up quickly but the hot water didnt last long I would say 6-8 minutes in under the shower time only. Second person couldnt have their shower until 15- 20 mins later when the heater had re set its self. Hard bed, but not a poor quality hard bed, good quality bedding and room furniture and facilities, I liked the Nesse spresso coffee machine in our room very much. Price of a bottle of beer is $4. Can get it on the street for $1. And 90 mins spa was $35-$39, can get outside for $12-$15. I got a massage in house, and can say its worth the money. I would come back to this hotel again and i have never said that about any hotel ive stayed in Asia over 6 years of traveling.
Ken L. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Affordable luxurious clean friendly Villa

Hosts; Staff; Comfortable
10
Was excellent enjoyed immensely and staff and the hosts were attentive to your needs
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, October 22, 2013
I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay

I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay
10
I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay
Allan P. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Expected more...

Central location.
6.3
Expected a bit more from the villas. They reminded me more of a beach hut and consequently unconvinced of the price/value.
Jean L. Couples France, September 29, 2013
Superb Boutique Hotel, with friendly owners

you are welcomed by the owners, staff is very helpful, all rooms are well decorated
7.7
Great and relaxing. Before booking the last night in Villa Paradiso, we visited the rooms We met the owners, 2 European, they were really nice. We are fully satisfied to have stayed the last night there.
Matteo S. Couples Italy, August 31, 2013
perfect gateway in Phnom Penh

decorations, attentive staff
8.7
I chose this boutique hotel to spend a few relaxing days with my wife. In Phnom Penh, I could now have chosen better. Managed by Europeans, it is very well maintained with the usual smile of the Khmer people. Interiors and exteriors managed to give me a home feeling which I seldom find in hotels. will surely go again at the next occasion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Villa Paradiso, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01