or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Charmaine S. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Good location, but not value-for-money

Good quality breakfast, chill atmosphere, polite staff, good location
7
Stay was pleasant but wifi could be improved. For the price paid, the room was really small.
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Great Room, Great Service

Room, Service, Pool
8.7
Lovely. All around great place. We've been multiple times and keep coming back.
Juergen Z. Couples Germany, February 15, 2014
Again a perfect stay

The romantic rooms, friendly staff, nice pool area
9.3
Simply a perfect hide away in Phnom Penh when you are looking for a romantic time
Jessica M. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Relaxing oasis in a hectic city

Beautiful grounds, delicious breakfast, helpful reception staff
9
This is a hotel that pays attention to detail. There's an oil burner in your room and you can get more oil from the spa if you run out. The pool and garden area is well manicured. Breakfast is made to order and everything we ordered was fresh and delicious. The coffee was some of the best coffee we had in Cambodia. The reception staff helped us book flight tickets and organize a driver to The Killing Fields. There's a spa on site, but we didn't use it during our stay. Tuk tuks were readily available outside of the hotel. There weren't too many restaurants in the neighborhood, but if you are willing to walk and explore a bit you'll find a few cool streets nearby. (Also, the hotel provides restaurant recommendations.) The room was spacious, but it was a bit dark. We were on the first floor though so maybe rooms on the second floor allow more natural light to enter. We would stay here again.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Beautiful and safe mansion hotel.

Great breakfast, nice pool and jacuzzi, friendly staff
9
Fantastic but wifi in the room can be improved. Staff was efficient in making recommendations and reservations. Malis restaurant was overrated though, I recommend Romdeng.
Elaine G. Couples Ireland, January 18, 2014
Great hotel

Service, atmosphere and the comfort.
9.3
Out of the seven hotels I stayed at on my trip to South East Asia, this was my favourite. Lovely guest room, very spacious and clean. Lovely pool, with complimentary sauna and Jacuzzi. Breakfast service was great. Lovely staff and the owners are very friendly. Home away from Home.
Iuri K. Couples Brazil, January 13, 2014
Nice boutique hotel with good service

Location, staff and swimming poll
8.3
The staff was always avaliable and gave us good information about the city and even helped us with the vietnamise Visa. The business center is very good, useful and you don't pay surcharge for the use. The wi-fi doesn't work properly inside the room.
Seow K. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Good and Average

Staff are very friendly and helpfull, quiet location, walkinking distance to most tourist places if not because of the hot weather.
6.7
Generally Good. Staff are very helpful and friendly. The poolside vila is consider small size, I was expecting a bigger room for the price of the room I paid. It was a pleasant stay.
John K. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Great hotel

Pool, gardens, location
9
Beautiful hotel in phnom phen, well located, friendly and attentive staff, great pool to relax by
Sophia D. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2013
Highly recommended! :)

1. Quality
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05