Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Entrance The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Jia M. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2013
spas are great but way too pricey in comparism

spa facilltys out in the open, serene, very helpful staff
7.3
Harshita S. Groups India, August 13, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

Staff, Cleanliness, Swimming Pool
8.7
It was really wonderful. Enjoyed every bit of it and will go back again!
Paul P. Families with older children United States of America, August 10, 2013
Good short stay with relaxed and week service spa

Friendly management and staff, good spa program me, great location
9
Last minute accommodation turned out to be better than expectations
Anna C. Couples Ireland, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel, bit pricey

Staff, breakfast, spa
8.3
Stayed for 3 nights in the Khmer room, which is the cheapest but still pricey compared to other hotels in PP. Room was very nice but no natural light. Lovely bathroom & cleaned every day. Slippers were used flip flops so did not use them. Very safe location, very private & relaxing compared to other areas. About 2-3 in a tuk tuk to town & drivers are always outside. First day we got a driver for the day & agreed a great rate. Second day we got same driver & didn't agree rate before leaving as we had used him day before. He ended up charging us a lot more so always agree rate before. Pool was lovely & jacuzzi outside. Breakfast was yum & cooked fresh. Free filtered watered machine which was a nice touch. Massage was heavenly in the spa but very pricey compared to others in town. Staff are the best part of the hotel in particular the breakfast staff & Sarath at reception. Overall we had a very nice time at this hotel but I'm not sure I would pay the same price again
Harshita S. Groups India, August 8, 2013
absolutely wonderful being here!

Staff, Cleanliness, Pool view
9.7
It was really wonderful. Enjoyed every bit of it and will go back again!
Cedric M. Couples Denmark, July 30, 2013
Not as expected

Location , friendly staff
6.3
We booked a junior suite with a king bed which was later changed to another suite with an extra charge which we agreed upon . On arrival we noted that the suite was in the annexo to the main hotel building . We were expecting a Khmer type arquitecture.
John C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Very Pleasant Stay

Friendly staff, breakfast, gardens
8.3
The staff were very friendly and attentive. It is a vey nice small boutique hotel in a quiet street quite close the royal palace and some of the main restaurants. It is in a very nice ornate old colonial building. The individual room themes are very creative and fun though some might say over the top. But the rooms are large and airiy and wifi is free The swimming pool is good to cool off after a days sightseeing. The kids loved the Paradiso breakfast of pancakes with icecream !
Timothy H. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2013
Hidden Gem in Phnom Penh

Staff, Food and Ambiance
9.7
Could not have asked for a better stay, great large room. Pool is nice, gardens well maintained.
Julie D. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
Lovely unique boutique hotel

The rooms were immaculate and interesting in design (each is quite different) and we stayed in two. Lots of extras such as coffee machine in room and free oil burners and fragrance.
9
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms are well designed and very comfortable. It has a no young children policy, so it was a quiet place to hang out and relax (if you don't have young children). The gardens and atmosphere was beautiful. The onwers were clearly interested in providing a top class experience for guest and the staff were outstanding. The place also "smelt" lovely with fragrances burning throughout the villa, an unusual extra feature. The breakfast was really delicious, one of the best we experienced throughout our month long trip in Sth East Asia. Overall, I would highly recommend the Villa Paradiso.
Julie D. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel in phonh penh

Lovely rooms and surrounds, close to major attractions, attentive staff
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Attention to detail was top notch. Managers were helpful and staff were lovely. Rooms are all decorated in unique detail. There were many extras including pod coffee machine in rooms, free fragrant oils and oil burner as well as all expected extras of this type of hotel. I thought I had lost my camera and the staff went over and above to try to find it (I had just misplaced it). We enjoyed the peace offered here. The only negative was the baths could no be used due to an original construction error, but still an enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06