or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Allan P. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Expected more...

Central location.
6.3
Expected a bit more from the villas. They reminded me more of a beach hut and consequently unconvinced of the price/value.
Jean L. Couples France, September 29, 2013
Superb Boutique Hotel, with friendly owners

you are welcomed by the owners, staff is very helpful, all rooms are well decorated
7.7
Great and relaxing. Before booking the last night in Villa Paradiso, we visited the rooms We met the owners, 2 European, they were really nice. We are fully satisfied to have stayed the last night there.
Matteo S. Couples Italy, August 31, 2013
perfect gateway in Phnom Penh

decorations, attentive staff
8.7
I chose this boutique hotel to spend a few relaxing days with my wife. In Phnom Penh, I could now have chosen better. Managed by Europeans, it is very well maintained with the usual smile of the Khmer people. Interiors and exteriors managed to give me a home feeling which I seldom find in hotels. will surely go again at the next occasion.
David F. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
Wow – paradise in Phnom Penh

great location, great staff
10
We stayed for 2 nights 19-20 Aug 13 in one of two Pool Pavilion rooms and 2 nights 26-27 Aug 13 in the Harmony Room. The staff were excellent – well trained eager to please and had good English. The hosts Sandra and Phillip are very warm and helpful – make you feel like one of the family. The pool is great. The restaurant, although small and a little pricey, serves good food and we ate there every night. Breakfast was from the menu and was good - as much juice as you want. The Pool Pavilion (one of the cheaper rooms) was a bit small – which we knew however we wanted to be right at the poolside. The only suggestion we made to the hostess was to have some light curtains installed to stop people looking straight into the room, but allowing the occupants to see out. Closing the existing heavy curtains darkens the room and hides the view. The Harmony Room (40 ms) is enormous with private entrance and patio. If the furniture was moved around you could hold quite a good party in the room. All in all, a great relaxing interlude – and a great way to spend the last days of our holiday. We would recommend the Villa Paradiso to anyone. Rating 10 out of 10.
Jia M. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2013
spas are great but way too pricey in comparism

spa facilltys out in the open, serene, very helpful staff
7.3
Harshita S. Groups India, August 13, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

Staff, Cleanliness, Swimming Pool
8.7
It was really wonderful. Enjoyed every bit of it and will go back again!
Paul P. Families with older children United States of America, August 10, 2013
Good short stay with relaxed and week service spa

Friendly management and staff, good spa program me, great location
9
Last minute accommodation turned out to be better than expectations
Anna C. Couples Ireland, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel, bit pricey

Staff, breakfast, spa
8.3
Stayed for 3 nights in the Khmer room, which is the cheapest but still pricey compared to other hotels in PP. Room was very nice but no natural light. Lovely bathroom & cleaned every day. Slippers were used flip flops so did not use them. Very safe location, very private & relaxing compared to other areas. About 2-3 in a tuk tuk to town & drivers are always outside. First day we got a driver for the day & agreed a great rate. Second day we got same driver & didn't agree rate before leaving as we had used him day before. He ended up charging us a lot more so always agree rate before. Pool was lovely & jacuzzi outside. Breakfast was yum & cooked fresh. Free filtered watered machine which was a nice touch. Massage was heavenly in the spa but very pricey compared to others in town. Staff are the best part of the hotel in particular the breakfast staff & Sarath at reception. Overall we had a very nice time at this hotel but I'm not sure I would pay the same price again
Harshita S. Groups India, August 8, 2013
absolutely wonderful being here!

Staff, Cleanliness, Pool view
9.7
It was really wonderful. Enjoyed every bit of it and will go back again!
Cedric M. Couples Denmark, July 30, 2013
Not as expected

Location , friendly staff
6.3
We booked a junior suite with a king bed which was later changed to another suite with an extra charge which we agreed upon . On arrival we noted that the suite was in the annexo to the main hotel building . We were expecting a Khmer type arquitecture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Villa Paradiso, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05