or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Entrance The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Karen M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
A Small and Precious Jewel of a Hotel

Owners on site to greet and personall take care of you
9.7
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Good experience to stay in Villla Paradiso

1. Clean and cosy, 2. next Royal Palance and riverfront, 3. Friendly staff
7
French style living condition, the staff is friendly is helpful.
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Good French style boutique hotel

1. Surrounding, 2. Room is well decorated, 3. Friendly staff
7.3
First time to staff in French style Boutique hotel.
Wing Y. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Good and comfortable

Friendly staff, good value for money spa service, close to many attractions
7
They can't find our booking number in agoda when we check-in. However, we manage to get an upgrade of room at the end. Breakfast and food in hotel is fair, we would recommend to go out and eat instead.
Olivier P. Solo travelers France, March 7, 2013
Nice escape from the rough city

Swimming pool, quiet, family room
8.3
Pretty comfortable The family room is great and friendly if you are enough to fill it up swimming pool is cool and little garden is cute Staff is pretty nice too. The massages are very soso though... as I'm very used to Shanghai's ones; the masseuse lacks of trainings & technique - doesn't worth the money in my opinion.
Arturo V. Couples Mexico, February 12, 2013
Wonderful albeit short visit to this place

Great service, big room, wonderful spa, handsome manor
10
We wish we could have stayed longer as we missed breakfast due to the early departure of our flight. The hotel is superb, our room (the Bali theme) was gorgeously appointed, spacious, nice amenities which include a cell phone in case we needed help around the city and far away from the street noise. Location is walking distance to the palace and a few restaurants, among others, the Fizz, which serves Khmer food and trust me, one of the best Amok fish dishes that we have tried. Tuk-Tuk service just outside the door. Hotel staff arranged for our airport transportation and included it in the bill, which was convenient to pay during check out. A 5 out of 5 hotel, strongly recommended
Luke E. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Nice hotel good location

Location
8.7
Hotel rooms were nice, we had a pool bugalow which was nice to walk out onto the pool. Location is very good very close to the river and the palace and many restaurants. Food and service was good.
Travel tip: Hire tuk tuk out the front for $15 for the day will take you to the main sites.
Oskar H. Couples Norway, February 4, 2013
Amazing hotel

owners, staff, rooms, food, service
10
One of the best hotels I've stayed at. Originally booked the hotel for two nights but ended up staying for a week because of illness (don't eat at the BBQ Chicken at the Soria mall). All rooms have different themes which is a really nice feature. We stayed at the Khmer room, The Island room, The music room and The Harmony Suite - all rooms were great but our favorite had to be the Music room with the balcony. The staff are very professional and genuine, has to be the nicest and happiest employee of them all. If you have kids then leave them at home, this is not a family hotel. All and all an amazing hotel experience, thank you very much for everything Sandra and Philip.
Restaurant Tip: La Duo italian restaurant has great pizza (The VIlla Paradiso order their pizzas from there). Also the pesto pasta at the hotel is very good.
Gunter V. Groups Germany, January 30, 2013
Great and cosey location

Pool, quietness, greenery, professional boutique hotel
8.3
Unfortunately no complimentary water for bathrooms as water quality in Cambodia out of water tap is bad!
James M. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2013
What a wonderful boutique hotel in Phnom Penn!

Great rooms and facilities, wonderful staff
10
This is the ideal place to stay in Phnom Penn. The owners have created a great boutique hotel here with a wonderful ambiance, paying attention to the little and not so little things that make a difference, and with a staff that is enthusiastic and attentive. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Villa Paradiso, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03