or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Entrance The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Gunter V. Groups Germany, January 30, 2013
Great and cosey location

Pool, quietness, greenery, professional boutique hotel
8.3
Unfortunately no complimentary water for bathrooms as water quality in Cambodia out of water tap is bad!
James M. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2013
What a wonderful boutique hotel in Phnom Penn!

Great rooms and facilities, wonderful staff
10
This is the ideal place to stay in Phnom Penn. The owners have created a great boutique hotel here with a wonderful ambiance, paying attention to the little and not so little things that make a difference, and with a staff that is enthusiastic and attentive. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay!
Andre J. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Always nice to return!!!

Great boutique hotel
7.7
Happy to report that it keeps it' standart after many visit
Anuj R. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2013
excellent hotel, great owners

location, cleanliness, personal touch of owners
10
Naomi L. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Beautiful friendly hotel, an oasis in a busy city!

Friendly and accommodating staff, very clean, fantastic service, great pool and sauna, lots of services offered as standard
10
We arrived in Phnom Penh tired and rather travel-worn, and I have to say that our stay at Villa Paradiso was a wonderful remedy! From the word go, the staff were so friendly and helpful, and our room ( a poolsite cottage) was absolutely beautiful, everything worked well and was so clean. The pool area and sauna and jacuzzi are equally lovely, and we decided to spend time at the hotel as well as explore the city. The owners are wonderful, offering really good local tips, and have clearly put a lot of love and care into their hotel. I cannot recommend this place enough as a little oasis in the heart of a busy modern city.
Huai B. Couples China, December 25, 2012
Good Hotel Service

Good Location
8
Hotel Staffs are very friendly Nice breakfast Good location Clean room but a little bit old Small but quiet hotel
Heike K. Families with older children Germany, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with fantastic service! We loved it!

Everything - the room, the restaurant, the pool area, the ambiente, and especially the staff
10
Our stay at Villa Paradiso was just fantastic! My daughter(15) and I stayed there for our first 3 days in Cambodia. The room was lovely - huge, very clean, parkett floor, large and nice bathroom, excellent selection of movies and documentaries on the in-house movies on demand, same day laundry service at very acceptable price. The restaurant is great with a fantastic breakfast (you get everything you ask for, you do not have to stick to the pre-configured breakfast options). The pool is very nice, and especially the tropical garden-like setting is fantastic. Best of all however was the staff and the service. They were fansatic, especially the reception. She even helped us get a visa for Vietnam within a day - we gave her our passports in the morning and they were back with visa the same evening!!!! The Vietnamese embassy in Phnom Penh takes 3 or 4 days for this, even if you go there personally! staffs also gave us great advice on how to plan our itinerary for the three days we stayed there. We will definitely stay at Villa Paradiso again when we are in Phnom Penh the next time. We loved it!
David E. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Superb hotel, amazing pool and great service

Location, clean with comfortable rooms, amazing poolside area,
9.7
We booked here following recommendations from other travellers who had been to PP to find a smart hotel with a good pool to cool down after the sightseeing. Its in a good location for the Golden Street bar area and as with much of Cambodia the taxi/tuk tuk fares are affordable to get you anywhere else. The hotel is western owned and the Cambodian staff are wellcoming and attentive. The rooms are very spacious (even at the lower end) with great beds, huge bathrooms and all the usual extras (Cable, room service, mini-bar). We didn't stay in the pool side cabins although we did have a late night swim so not sure how this would affect other guests....Although we stayed in high season and the hotel seems very tranquil indeed. Highly recommnded and worth splashing out for if you were flashpacking around SE Asia.
Kath M. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
A beautiful piece of paradise to come home to

georgous rooms and facilities
8
wonderful experience, staff friendly and very responsive to individual needs
Ana C. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2012
great location, big rooms

helpful staff, location, pool
9
stayed in one of their poolside rooms. this is a small establishment, so no issues being right by pool as far as noise. never more than a few people out there. there seemed to be a nightclub not too far away, so music could be heard at hotel late night. but my room had two sets of doors, which blocked out most of it. breakfast was great. pool was great. there were two public computers in lobby of main hotel building, which we didnt find out about until the last day. staff very helpful with planning our tours, bus, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07