or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Heike K. Families with older children Germany, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with fantastic service! We loved it!

Everything - the room, the restaurant, the pool area, the ambiente, and especially the staff
10
Our stay at Villa Paradiso was just fantastic! My daughter(15) and I stayed there for our first 3 days in Cambodia. The room was lovely - huge, very clean, parkett floor, large and nice bathroom, excellent selection of movies and documentaries on the in-house movies on demand, same day laundry service at very acceptable price. The restaurant is great with a fantastic breakfast (you get everything you ask for, you do not have to stick to the pre-configured breakfast options). The pool is very nice, and especially the tropical garden-like setting is fantastic. Best of all however was the staff and the service. They were fansatic, especially the reception. She even helped us get a visa for Vietnam within a day - we gave her our passports in the morning and they were back with visa the same evening!!!! The Vietnamese embassy in Phnom Penh takes 3 or 4 days for this, even if you go there personally! staffs also gave us great advice on how to plan our itinerary for the three days we stayed there. We will definitely stay at Villa Paradiso again when we are in Phnom Penh the next time. We loved it!
David E. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Superb hotel, amazing pool and great service

Location, clean with comfortable rooms, amazing poolside area,
9.7
We booked here following recommendations from other travellers who had been to PP to find a smart hotel with a good pool to cool down after the sightseeing. Its in a good location for the Golden Street bar area and as with much of Cambodia the taxi/tuk tuk fares are affordable to get you anywhere else. The hotel is western owned and the Cambodian staff are wellcoming and attentive. The rooms are very spacious (even at the lower end) with great beds, huge bathrooms and all the usual extras (Cable, room service, mini-bar). We didn't stay in the pool side cabins although we did have a late night swim so not sure how this would affect other guests....Although we stayed in high season and the hotel seems very tranquil indeed. Highly recommnded and worth splashing out for if you were flashpacking around SE Asia.
Kath M. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
A beautiful piece of paradise to come home to

georgous rooms and facilities
8
wonderful experience, staff friendly and very responsive to individual needs
Ana C. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2012
great location, big rooms

helpful staff, location, pool
9
stayed in one of their poolside rooms. this is a small establishment, so no issues being right by pool as far as noise. never more than a few people out there. there seemed to be a nightclub not too far away, so music could be heard at hotel late night. but my room had two sets of doors, which blocked out most of it. breakfast was great. pool was great. there were two public computers in lobby of main hotel building, which we didnt find out about until the last day. staff very helpful with planning our tours, bus, etc.
Adam P. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Great stay 2nd time

Loved the hotel great location just a 15 min walk to the quay
8
We stayed at the villa paradiso for the second time on our travels around Cambodia and it was excellent From start to finish the location is great 15 min walk to most of the major sights ,or easy to get a tuk tuk outside from the hotel staff outside,there is some noise from a couple of night clubs in the area,but only if your a light sleeper.the breakfast is ok ,and the staff are very helpful ,overall a city hotel that ticks all the boxes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a tuk tuk ride out of town to visit the killing fields $12 round trip ,just a must see place if you don't get chance to see anything else in Phnom Penh go there amazing.
Neil S. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Staff were amazing

Clean and tidy, fabulous pool
9
This is a very private hotel, where you don't see hoards of people at breakfast or in the swimming pool
William J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
A garden paradise

Staff and Food
8
A great stay that was made all the better with a great staff
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Spa
Caspar H. Couples Switzerland, October 22, 2012
Great place to stay, wondeful staff

beatiful rooms, great spa
10
very helpful staff. the hotel and the rooms are taken care of very cqrefully. great value for the miney!
Goh K. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Amazing hotel with different styles of design
8.7
The staff of the hotel are very helpful and always with a smile. The swimming pool is very clean. The rooms of the hotel is really amazing.There are many types of design and the suites are very big. It is very clean and very comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Cross the road when come out of the hotel and walk down the road(left hand) there are many stalls to eat. Grill meat and pork ribs.Further down on the right is a stall selling beef mee and it is very cheap and delicious.US 1.50 is already very full.
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

The hotel is very clean.
8.7
The bedroom cottage is just in front of the pool. The swimming pool is very clean.There is a jacuzzi where we can enjoy. The staff are very helpful and are always with a smile.
Travel tip: The tuk tuk is US 2 dollar for 1 way and can sit 5 person.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Villa Paradiso, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B02