or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Ana C. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2012
great location, big rooms

helpful staff, location, pool
9
stayed in one of their poolside rooms. this is a small establishment, so no issues being right by pool as far as noise. never more than a few people out there. there seemed to be a nightclub not too far away, so music could be heard at hotel late night. but my room had two sets of doors, which blocked out most of it. breakfast was great. pool was great. there were two public computers in lobby of main hotel building, which we didnt find out about until the last day. staff very helpful with planning our tours, bus, etc.
Adam P. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Great stay 2nd time

Loved the hotel great location just a 15 min walk to the quay
8
We stayed at the villa paradiso for the second time on our travels around Cambodia and it was excellent From start to finish the location is great 15 min walk to most of the major sights ,or easy to get a tuk tuk outside from the hotel staff outside,there is some noise from a couple of night clubs in the area,but only if your a light sleeper.the breakfast is ok ,and the staff are very helpful ,overall a city hotel that ticks all the boxes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a tuk tuk ride out of town to visit the killing fields $12 round trip ,just a must see place if you don't get chance to see anything else in Phnom Penh go there amazing.
Neil S. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Staff were amazing

Clean and tidy, fabulous pool
9
This is a very private hotel, where you don't see hoards of people at breakfast or in the swimming pool
William J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
A garden paradise

Staff and Food
8
A great stay that was made all the better with a great staff
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Spa
Caspar H. Couples Switzerland, October 22, 2012
Great place to stay, wondeful staff

beatiful rooms, great spa
10
very helpful staff. the hotel and the rooms are taken care of very cqrefully. great value for the miney!
Goh K. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Amazing hotel with different styles of design
8.7
The staff of the hotel are very helpful and always with a smile. The swimming pool is very clean. The rooms of the hotel is really amazing.There are many types of design and the suites are very big. It is very clean and very comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Cross the road when come out of the hotel and walk down the road(left hand) there are many stalls to eat. Grill meat and pork ribs.Further down on the right is a stall selling beef mee and it is very cheap and delicious.US 1.50 is already very full.
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

The hotel is very clean.
8.7
The bedroom cottage is just in front of the pool. The swimming pool is very clean.There is a jacuzzi where we can enjoy. The staff are very helpful and are always with a smile.
Travel tip: The tuk tuk is US 2 dollar for 1 way and can sit 5 person.
Niina M. Families with older children Germany, October 14, 2012
a little oasis in central phnom penh

lovely villa with nice pool and lush gardens, excellent food and great service
10
we stayed at the villa paradiso for 2 nights and rented both bedroom cottages by the pool for our family. the hotel is beautiful with a nice pool, jacuzzi and pretty garden. we had dinner at the hotel on the first evening - it was delicious! the owners are a lovely expat couple, very approachable and friendly. the staff is very polite and provides a great service. all in all, we had a wonderful stay at the villa paradiso and would certainly recommend the hotel to other guests.
Brooke E. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
Friendly Staff and large quiet rooms!

Staff was wonderful, the rooms were very large, the area was very quiet
9.3
The staff was incredibly warm and welcoming and helped us with everything we needed. The wifi connection was very fast and the hotel room was comfortable. The airconditioning in our room was having problems and the front desk sent over a maintenance person and fixed it immediately. Great experience!
Ohad L. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Professional and curteous service

Huge rooms
9
We are newlyweds on our honeymoon. This was the first hotel on out month-long vacation. It was very important for us to book a great hotel for our first night after a 12 hour flight. The hotel was flawless, from our huge studio accomodation to the smiling staff. Breakfast time ends a little early so be sure to plan your day accordingly.
Shopping Tip: Make sure not to miss the nearby shopping malls in Sukhumvit !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Villa Paradiso, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06