or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Niina M. Families with older children Germany, October 14, 2012
a little oasis in central phnom penh

lovely villa with nice pool and lush gardens, excellent food and great service
10
we stayed at the villa paradiso for 2 nights and rented both bedroom cottages by the pool for our family. the hotel is beautiful with a nice pool, jacuzzi and pretty garden. we had dinner at the hotel on the first evening - it was delicious! the owners are a lovely expat couple, very approachable and friendly. the staff is very polite and provides a great service. all in all, we had a wonderful stay at the villa paradiso and would certainly recommend the hotel to other guests.
Brooke E. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
Friendly Staff and large quiet rooms!

Staff was wonderful, the rooms were very large, the area was very quiet
9.3
The staff was incredibly warm and welcoming and helped us with everything we needed. The wifi connection was very fast and the hotel room was comfortable. The airconditioning in our room was having problems and the front desk sent over a maintenance person and fixed it immediately. Great experience!
Ohad L. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Professional and curteous service

Huge rooms
9
We are newlyweds on our honeymoon. This was the first hotel on out month-long vacation. It was very important for us to book a great hotel for our first night after a 12 hour flight. The hotel was flawless, from our huge studio accomodation to the smiling staff. Breakfast time ends a little early so be sure to plan your day accordingly.
Shopping Tip: Make sure not to miss the nearby shopping malls in Sukhumvit !
Dimitra M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Fantastic place to stay

Beautiful clean pool and rooms,friendly staff.Owners full of great advice for first time tourists
10
Beautiful boutique hotel ,close to everything in city; food in restaurant great ; owners and staff excellent
Andre J. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2012
Great Boutique Hotel

Overall experience
9
just feel great about the hotel and will go back when ever in pp
Jared C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
Cute spa/villa with a variety of rooms.

Good location just off Street 51. Cute pool. Friendly staff.
8.3
Stayed for only one night. Nice room. Big TV. In house movies. Pool was a nice place to relax with a beer.
Andre J. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2012
Great place to stay in PP

Overall a great experience
9
Location, accommodation, pool, service and the tropical garden makes this place a winner
Jonathan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Excellent Service

The room, spa, pool area and overall service standards by all staff
9.7
The hotel is ideally located away from the main hussle and bussle of Phnom Penh Cebtral / Riverside. It takes approx 5 mins into th bar / restaurant area by Tuk Tuk at a cost of usd 2 - 3...you will have to negotiate. Tuk Tuks are freely available both outside the hotel and anywhere in town. I stayed in the Sheik suite and it is very spacious, clean and the bed is very comfortable. I had a Harmony Spa package which was superb... Sauna, Jacuzzi, Massage, Aloe Vera body wrap and facial. A first for me but would definitely recommend this. A compliment to the owners is that they are always available and they set high standards of service for their staff...from the security man, to the receptionist, to the bar staff. An excellent place to visit and would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I spent a day on the Blazing Trails Quad bike tour which ended up at the Killing Fields. The tour is 1st class. I have lived in Asia for 5 years and this was the best fun I have had touring around.... Must be 16 years + to ride the quad bike but a great experience going through the villages seeing the children rush out to greet you and then lunch on the lake. Paddy Rice Irish bar is also a great place to enjoy home cooked food and watch sport.
John E. Couples Italy, August 19, 2012
Overrated

overall good hotel
6.7
We walked around the area and found other hotels that offered a better value. Nothing wrong with Villa Paradiso its just that there is no special value to the deal they offer.
Kerrie W. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Great hotel, friendly, helpful, great advice

Massage great, breakfast very good, big rooms, pool and jacuzzi
9
people there couldn't be more helpful and friendly. nice quiet ambience around pool, great snacks and food the samosas were the best i have every had. staff did everything to assist you even packed some breakfast for us for the long bus ride to phomn penh which they had booked for me prior to arrival with new company giant. it's a little bit of a walk to river but cheap tuk tuk to an area where the restaurants are is worth it. did this a number of times especially for happy hour great drink prices. desk clerk very helpful about what to see and how much you should pay for tuk tuk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely go to the Killing fields and S21 prison. Catch a Tuk Tuk there they will wait for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Villa Paradiso, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07