or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Entrance The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Interior
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot Tub The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Reid L. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
city hotel. good location.

good location, modern conveniences, nice pool
7.3
average stay. good location. staff can be more polite.
Adam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
All round good hotel

Price, Location and Pool
8.7
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, October 22, 2013
I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay

I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay
10
I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay
Kath M. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
A beautiful piece of paradise to come home to

georgous rooms and facilities
8
wonderful experience, staff friendly and very responsive to individual needs
Sy W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staffs

the swimming pool is great
9.3
The room is great, the food is great and the staffs are great also! I expecially love the swimming pool. Although the size is small, the water is clean and around 2m depth! Having 30mins swimming at this wonderful pool in the morning really help to charge me up before getting to work. I will definitely return to this hotel for my next trip.
Isariya A. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2011
Good quiet place situated in d middle of busy city

Jacuzzi, Massage, Clean
8.3
didn't provide toothbrush. didn't send me airport taxi (although booked directly through email correspondance with the manager). however, overall, this is a nice place. ok breakfast. loveeee the bed! ^_^ environment friendly place. will definitely go back again.
E. C. Business travelers May 13, 2011
Beautiful boutique hotel with lovely staff

The garden, the food, the staff
10
This has been one of the loveliest places I've stayed in during my travels in Asia. It's a small boutique hotel with a luscious garden, lovely gazebo style restaurant, with a small but beautiful menu, everything I tried was fresh, delicious and very generous portions. It was like being in a mini paradise. I was in Phnom Penh for work, so would come back tired in the evenings and being there was so relaxing. The spa is really good as well, had a great massage there.
Shopping Tip: There are lovely markets, like the Russian market, and the artist street with loads of galleries and shops. Tuk tuk drivers are parked right in front of the hotel so it's very convenient, you can just hop on with a map and show the driver where you want to go. Rides are about 2 dollars each.
Steve R. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2011
Wonderfully renovated mansion and great service.

Resort atmosphere in the heart of the city
9.3
the villa paradiso is a delight. the staff are extremely friendly, the rooms are very clean and well maintained. everything worked, which is an anomaly in many asian hotels. the food in the restaurant is quite good, although it was entirely western.
Stephen F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2010
New boutique hotel

rooms and pool, brekfast, free quality access wifi
9.3
Lovely rooms I was upgraded for the first night and decided to pay extra to stay in the suite room which was spacious and had excellent bathroom and wifi access.
Restaurant Tip: Tuk Tuk to many good restaurants in PP
Daniel L. Business travelers Sweden, July 1, 2010
Nice big rooms

Nice rooms and service
9.7
We had a nice stay at this hotel, the only drawback was that the internet connection was not reliable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Villa Paradiso, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06