My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Entrance The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Interior
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot Tub The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (68)
Sort by:
Liu H. Solo travelers China, June 7, 2014
Good location, nice staff, and comfy room

Service, location, environment
8.7
I got free upgrade before I check-in, and the room looks so nice and well equipped and spacious. The owner of the villa happened to be in the lobby so he in person sent greetings to us. It's a big more expensive for backpackers or most of the hotels there, however it is worthy of the money if you like to get good service and nice environment for your stay.
Ken L. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Affordable luxurious clean friendly Villa

Hosts; Staff; Comfortable
10
Was excellent enjoyed immensely and staff and the hosts were attentive to your needs
Denise C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Beautiful oasis in the center of everything.

Location, beauty, pool
9
An absolutely gorgeous hotel. The pool is amazing and rooms are fantastic. The staff is sweet and friendly. You will love your stay at this property. Enjoy!
Sebastian B. Solo travelers Austria, June 4, 2013
Absolutely one of the best hotel experiences ever!

Colonial design, extremely friendly and capable staff as well as spa offering.
9
The time we spent at Villa Paradiso was absolutely great and I can only recommend staying at this hotel in case you are planning to go to Phnom Penh. The hotel is located not far from the Royal Palace but for me personally stands out out due to a great service as well as its colonial design and interior. The pool area as well as the little restaurant are very charming and the offered massages of high standard and quality. The staff is extremely attentive, friendly and capable and it seems there is nothing they can't do for you to make your trip as pleasant as possible.
Gary R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2013
pleasant staying at the hotel, friendly stuffs

good breakfast, friendly stuffs, nice swimming pool
8
good stay at the hotel
Anne R. Solo travelers Ireland, April 2, 2013
A reason to come to Phnom Penh in itself

Staff attentiveness, beautiful building and surroundings, fantastic pool
9
I stayed with my younger brother here for 3 nights. The hotel were quick to advise me, answer all my questions and cater to all my individual needs prior to arrival via email. The owner met us at our check in to make sure we had everything we needed and to answer our questions about the hotel and phnom penh. A cool drink on arrival, staff were quick to reassure us that the ice was safe to drink. This attention to detail was consistent throughout our stay. This place is a beautiful safe havan in the midst of a busy city. It is leafy and green, calm and relaxing with only a few rooms so everything is tailored towards the guests they have staying. Food was delicious, as were the smoothies by the pool. A fantastic place to come home to after a long hot day sightseeing- the pool is not too large but not too small either and kept immaculately clean. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.
Karen M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
A Small and Precious Jewel of a Hotel

Owners on site to greet and personall take care of you
9.7
Olivier P. Solo travelers France, March 7, 2013
Nice escape from the rough city

Swimming pool, quiet, family room
8.3
Pretty comfortable The family room is great and friendly if you are enough to fill it up swimming pool is cool and little garden is cute Staff is pretty nice too. The massages are very soso though... as I'm very used to Shanghai's ones; the masseuse lacks of trainings & technique - doesn't worth the money in my opinion.
James M. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2013
What a wonderful boutique hotel in Phnom Penn!

Great rooms and facilities, wonderful staff
10
This is the ideal place to stay in Phnom Penn. The owners have created a great boutique hotel here with a wonderful ambiance, paying attention to the little and not so little things that make a difference, and with a staff that is enthusiastic and attentive. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay!
Anuj R. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2013
excellent hotel, great owners

location, cleanliness, personal touch of owners
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Villa Paradiso, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B08