or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (71)
Sort by:
Sarah C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Visiting Phnom Penh

Friendliness, situation and spa
9.7
I have stayed there a few times and travelling on my own it's very reassuring .
Abby C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Loved the hotel. Loved the staff. Great experience

The staff were so helpful! They assisted us with so much and we really enjoyed Phnom Penh because of them. The room was lovely. The breakfast was exceptional!
10
This was our first stop in Cambodia and they definitely set the bar high. The staff was very friendly. They assisted us to book a trip to the killing fields, where we ATVd through small villages and countryside. They assisted us with our bus for the next stop. They were always there, always asking if they could help us in anyway. The breakfast was very yummy! The staff that worked in the restaurant were so nice and friendly. They made for a lovely dining experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know going to Phnom Penh. And if I am ever back, they will be the first place I book! Thanks so much for a lovely experience!
Jenny H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
The staff here were so friendly and welcoming

The building is beautiful, spa is very nice and staff are lovely. If I went back to Phnom Penh this would be my first choice.
9.7
Excellent. The only disappointment was the pool being closed due to rain over night. Maybe the pool can be covered in bad weather?
Olivier S. Solo travelers Belgium, June 29, 2014
Calm and green place

Location calm Green
7.3
Liu H. Solo travelers China, June 7, 2014
Good location, nice staff, and comfy room

Service, location, environment
8.7
I got free upgrade before I check-in, and the room looks so nice and well equipped and spacious. The owner of the villa happened to be in the lobby so he in person sent greetings to us. It's a big more expensive for backpackers or most of the hotels there, however it is worthy of the money if you like to get good service and nice environment for your stay.
Ken L. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Affordable luxurious clean friendly Villa

Hosts; Staff; Comfortable
10
Was excellent enjoyed immensely and staff and the hosts were attentive to your needs
Denise C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Beautiful oasis in the center of everything.

Location, beauty, pool
9
An absolutely gorgeous hotel. The pool is amazing and rooms are fantastic. The staff is sweet and friendly. You will love your stay at this property. Enjoy!
Sebastian B. Solo travelers Austria, June 4, 2013
Absolutely one of the best hotel experiences ever!

Colonial design, extremely friendly and capable staff as well as spa offering.
9
The time we spent at Villa Paradiso was absolutely great and I can only recommend staying at this hotel in case you are planning to go to Phnom Penh. The hotel is located not far from the Royal Palace but for me personally stands out out due to a great service as well as its colonial design and interior. The pool area as well as the little restaurant are very charming and the offered massages of high standard and quality. The staff is extremely attentive, friendly and capable and it seems there is nothing they can't do for you to make your trip as pleasant as possible.
Gary R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2013
pleasant staying at the hotel, friendly stuffs

good breakfast, friendly stuffs, nice swimming pool
8
good stay at the hotel
Anne R. Solo travelers Ireland, April 2, 2013
A reason to come to Phnom Penh in itself

Staff attentiveness, beautiful building and surroundings, fantastic pool
9
I stayed with my younger brother here for 3 nights. The hotel were quick to advise me, answer all my questions and cater to all my individual needs prior to arrival via email. The owner met us at our check in to make sure we had everything we needed and to answer our questions about the hotel and phnom penh. A cool drink on arrival, staff were quick to reassure us that the ice was safe to drink. This attention to detail was consistent throughout our stay. This place is a beautiful safe havan in the midst of a busy city. It is leafy and green, calm and relaxing with only a few rooms so everything is tailored towards the guests they have staying. Food was delicious, as were the smoothies by the pool. A fantastic place to come home to after a long hot day sightseeing- the pool is not too large but not too small either and kept immaculately clean. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Villa Paradiso, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01