Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot Tub The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 342 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Robin T. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Excellent. No problems, lots of lovely surprises.

Staff, room, facilities
9.3
Winderful. Didn't want to leave.
Report this review
Emine I. Couples Norway, April 11, 2015
Amazing

Charming, great staff and clean
10
Absloutely wonderful! If you are looking for a small and charming place, this is the place for you. Friendly staff, great location, clean rooms, tasty breakfast and relaxing spa. We will highly reccomend this place;-)
Report this review
Julie T. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Green and stylish

The staff, the room, the breakfast
10
We arrived early on the night bus from Siem Reap but were immediately made welcome. The staff were all incredibly helpful and friendly. The hotel is beautifully designed and our room was huge with every amenity, including excellent WiFi and a wonderful bathroom. The pool was clean and inviting in a garden setting. The breakfast was lovely and prepared to order which made a nice change from tepid buffet breakfasts. They also serve a lovely seafood salad at lunchtime which was so good, we ordered it both days. The location is quiet but within easy reach of major sites. I just wish we could have stayed longer.
Report this review
Kevin P. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Great room, nice location

Huge comfy bed! Lovely relaxed area of PP. Friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Jeffrey F. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
A little oasis

service, breakfast, happy hour
8.7
We had a lovely 4 day stay. Hotel staff was very helpful in helping us arrange transportation to different sites we wanted to see and even suggestion Silk Island on our free day. It was nice to come back to the hotel for a break. It was peaceful to sit by the pool or have a drink by the outside bar area.
Report this review
Henry R. Couples New Zealand, November 30, 2014
A pleasant return visit to the Hotel

Helpful staff with good communication skills
9.7
Very pleasant , my partner & I enjoy the atmospher there . Really nice food & always made to feel welcome by the staff & management . A
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
peace and tranquility

excellent rooms, food and staff
10
This is a beautiful boutique hotel in an excellent location close to the main tourist areas, yet it is very peaceful with a lovely pool and compact garden area. Would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Sarah C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Visiting Phnom Penh

Friendliness, situation and spa
9.7
I have stayed there a few times and travelling on my own it's very reassuring .
Report this review
Chong H. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Cosy Hotel

Quiet, Peaceful
7.3
Enjoy my stay. The quiet surrounding and peaceful calms your mood. It's not like staying at a hotel but a nice home stay. Service from staff was good.
Report this review
Kai F. Business travelers Germany, September 3, 2014
Great staff and service

Staff and the Spa. Unique Hotel
8.3
I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Villa Paradiso, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03