or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villa Paradiso

25-27, Street 222 , Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Villa
The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at night The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - View The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Garden The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Spa The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Entrance The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Kai F. Business travelers Germany, September 3, 2014
Great staff and service

Staff and the Spa. Unique Hotel
8.3
I enjoyed my stay.
Abby C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Loved the hotel. Loved the staff. Great experience

The staff were so helpful! They assisted us with so much and we really enjoyed Phnom Penh because of them. The room was lovely. The breakfast was exceptional!
10
This was our first stop in Cambodia and they definitely set the bar high. The staff was very friendly. They assisted us to book a trip to the killing fields, where we ATVd through small villages and countryside. They assisted us with our bus for the next stop. They were always there, always asking if they could help us in anyway. The breakfast was very yummy! The staff that worked in the restaurant were so nice and friendly. They made for a lovely dining experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know going to Phnom Penh. And if I am ever back, they will be the first place I book! Thanks so much for a lovely experience!
John E. Couples India, July 25, 2014
The Best !

Hospitality cleanliness comfort
10
This is a magical place to relax and enjoy.The owner in all over with his friendly attitude What a guy !,The staff are a wonderful pleasant bunch who are always ready to help with a smile The price cleanliness comfort is just something you will never find in many other hotels in the area The food ...well what can I. say compliments to the chef delicious and at a good price Lovely breakfast filling to start the day Rooms are fresh aromatic and once you lie on the bed you could fall asleep within seconds as it's so comfy ?i just loved it!,
Jenny H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
The staff here were so friendly and welcoming

The building is beautiful, spa is very nice and staff are lovely. If I went back to Phnom Penh this would be my first choice.
9.7
Excellent. The only disappointment was the pool being closed due to rain over night. Maybe the pool can be covered in bad weather?
Olivier S. Solo travelers Belgium, June 29, 2014
Calm and green place

Location calm Green
7.3
Liu H. Solo travelers China, June 7, 2014
Good location, nice staff, and comfy room

Service, location, environment
8.7
I got free upgrade before I check-in, and the room looks so nice and well equipped and spacious. The owner of the villa happened to be in the lobby so he in person sent greetings to us. It's a big more expensive for backpackers or most of the hotels there, however it is worthy of the money if you like to get good service and nice environment for your stay.
Krista R. Groups Canada, May 5, 2014
Great staff, cool rooms

Staff, theme rooms, pool
10
The staff was consistently very friendly and helpful and gave great advice. Loved the different theme rooms, so cool!
Kanupriya S. Couples India, April 18, 2014
Relaxed Stay with Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, hospitable owner and centrally located
8.7
Sophie G. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Fantastic city break

Wonderful food
9
Robin E. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Beautiful room, wonderful setting, great staff
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming poolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - VillaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming pool at nightThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ViewThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - GardenThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - SpaThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Hot TubThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Villa Paradiso Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05