My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Private The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bike The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Reception The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Entrance
Area: Coconut Island Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Annick D. Couples Canada, October 14, 2012
If you want to disconnect this is the place to go

The Island is peaceful apart for the boats
7.3
I liked the rooms and we did managed to disconnect, not go anywhere for you are far from the night life. I didn't like the noise of the small motor boat and the ride going to the hotel in the small boat is kind of sketchy... Only go there if you want to disconnect, if you are looking for a place to party this isn't the place.
Hotel Feature Tip: The beach is really bad, but you are a boat ride away from amazing snorkeling...
Li C. Families with young children Taiwan, October 4, 2012
Great Hotel But Breakfast is a bit Boring

Great View
8.3
We stays at the 2 bedroom villa for 3 days, and the view is great. But somehow I found the staff only serving Westerners not Asians. We have to find our own seats in the restaraunts and they never asked us if we want anything even we spoke English, and they were rude to my kids. It's a great get away place and hopefully on the next visit they won't be so racist.
Shopping Tip: Far from everything so make sure you do your big shopping in Phuket for your visit.
Douglas F. Groups United States of America, October 1, 2012
Remote paradise just moments away from Phuket

Private beach, big pool, uncrowded
7.3
We had a lovely weekend away at the Coconut Island Village Resort. It was a wonderful getaway, and the staff was attentive without being overly chatty. We loved the small private beach and the two pools plus the water slides.
Jasmine M. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
Wonder Stay, Service with Smiles!!

Peaceful, quiet, perfect place for honeymoon
9
When we arrived at the resort, we had a pleasant surprise. We were kindly upgraded from the outdoor Jacuzzi Suite to a 2-rm villa, compliments from the resort. The villa came with a private swimming pool. Great for relaxing and private sun tanning. :) Though, we didn't get to use the pool much due to the bad weather throughout our stay. :( The service staff were very friendly and helpful. Kudus to the Staff of The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort.
Chi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 27, 2012
服務好,房間起大,地方寧靜!

房間大,寧靜!
8.7
間屋非常大,房間泳池夠大夠深,可惜去了幾日都落雨,如果唔會在房間游泳的,可選按摩池的房間,因public pool都好大。服務方面,一流,冇得頂。有小朋友的kid room,可安心放低小朋友,去做spa或者玩,不過只開放9-5點。spa方面非常好,,但只開放9-9pm想夜啲做都唔可以。resort 內的Thai 餐廳好味,還有Laem Hin碼頭的seafood 餐廳超抵食好味。交通方面,如果以island resort來計,算係超方便,二十四小時往返Laem Hin碼頭,在碼頭有taxi service , 去Phuket town 收400bath, patong都係600,機場去碼頭原以為好貴,只不過是500!resort 唯一不太滿意是有太多蚊,可能比較近大自然!
Helene T. Groups France, September 23, 2012
Great amazing resort

excellent resort on private island
10
this hotel is lovely located in a private island. The view is already stunning when you arrive from their taxi boat. The lobby with the swimming pools and restaurant is a treat to eyes. The villas are very confortable and all equipped with private pool. The restaurants and hotel services are nice. A good note as well for the spa, where the staff is nice and professional. Will definately return there.
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2012
relaxing place

nice facility
9
need to go out and reach the hotel with boat. but the hotel is nice. staff are nice. overall its good
Chye K. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2012
Very nice place with beautiful swimming pool.

Nice room with great pool.
10
Everything is nice. Except, at night is it rather dark when you try to go around the place. the pool is very dark at night too. The toilet and the bath room door is linked and when you use the toilet the glass door will slide to your side and no one can use the bath room. This room is great for couple but no good for friends or family with bigger kids or elderly.
Weihua L. Solo travelers China, September 17, 2012
very nice hotel

Quite for relax
9.3
It is very nice and good view hotel but just too far for anywhere. You have take the black taxi get out and cost at least thai currency.But the sea food restraunt which close to the hotel are very good. If you come for fun better staying in patong or pp island.Here is just for relax.Room are very nice with small kitch and pool. Good for 3~4 person stay.qy
Shopping Tip: If you stay over weekend then the weekend market it is worth to see or booking a show for night.
Jim K. Couples New Zealand, September 5, 2012
An island retreat with beach and pools

Frequent free ferry, lovely location and friendly helpful staff
8.3
Our stay at the Village, Coconut Island was relaxing or as busy as we wanted it to be. Great pools, lovely beach when the tide was in, free kayaks, yatchs and hobbie cat to offer recreation. The food available at either of the 2 restaurants was delicious and reasonably priced. We have geard prior to going about the frequent power outages aNd we did experience several though none were an inconvenience, maybe the annoying part was the TV would come on. A nuisance in the middle of the night. Overall we were happy with the experience.
Restaurant Tip: If going to a nearby floating restaurant, 1/ be sure you get to the one you want, not the one the first boat takes you to & 2/ get taken back to the pier on the mainland as you then will be ferried by the Coconut Island boat which will get you back to reception. We got dropped off by the restaurant long tail boat & had to walk back to the resort from the pier, approx 1.5 km.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PrivateThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BikeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07