or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Reception The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Entrance The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Coconut Island Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
450 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Zhewen D. Couples Afghanistan, May 29, 2013
Peaceful location but a little out of the way

Quiet, a lot of greenery, friendly staff
8.7
We wanted to stay away from the city for the a change, and The Village was quite a good find. The resort offered a boat ride to the island every 15 mins or so for guests, and the island itself just felt so quiet and peaceful. The villa was just perfect for couples, with your own lap pool and a huge bathroom. That being said, unless you don't mind eating the food at the resort for your entire stay, there might be very limited choices of local food around the area. We visited the only seafood restaurant at the jetty area which was really good and reasonably priced, but we didn't manage to find any other ones around.
Robert W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
very, very nice and relaxed

great villa with private pool, nice location and nice, helpful staff
8.7
i needed a few days away from the city and so picked this location as it was away from the horrid tourist places in thailand. i had a small villa with my own pool so that was perfect. the room was very nice and the bathroom was massive and had a great bath. i spent 3 days submerged in water. the staff are all really nice, and the spa is super great, with wonderful treatments. it is a little on the costly side, but as theres not to much to do there it was a nice indulgence. the food on the island was good, not great. i have had better. but ok and the price was ok to but could have been better value for money? i would say that the only real down side to the place was that the beach wasn't very nice, as the few days i was there it was often covered in jipsum and trash. the 2nd day i was there i saw at least 5 plastic bottles and cups on it, and staff just walking by without picking it up. also for Thialand the water wasn't the nice? as the water in the island is super clear most of the year round. to be fair it was monsoon season, so maybe this had effected the water. If you do stay though i think that its best to get a villa with a pool as then its not so bad if the water is a little dull or choppy. oh also there are free water sports and fitness classes. i didn't do these but saw people and they looked like they were having fun. all in all a nice place, thats a little rusty around the edges.
Kane M. Families with older children New Zealand, May 16, 2013
Lovely place for couples

Pools, rooms, breakfast
8
Shady H. Couples Egypt, May 3, 2013
Paradise

Luxury, staff, food
10
Doni D. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Fantastic location

Location, Surrounding, Villa
7.3
David O. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Great resort friendly staff

Location location location
8.7
Fantastic spot ,beach ,pools , resturants and bar. Total paradise.
Monsinee K. Families with young children Thailand, April 21, 2013
ok almost pefect

pool excellent service from front to maid and babysitter nice
6.3
Maiko H. Groups Japan, April 14, 2013
Memorable stay in remote island

Large and clearn room. Private pool. Nice restaurant.
9.7
I went there with my friends. The room was quote spacious and clean. Very comfortable to stay with a group of people. We liked the public swimming pool as well as private pool. Breakfast place is located in front of the beach and there’re many choices. We went to a remote island 5min boat ride from coconut island, which is very quiet and calm.
Khaled E. Families with older children Egypt, April 12, 2013
Two days of relaxation and nature enjoyment.

nice/large villa , private swimming pool , landscaping /nature
7.7
We have enjoyed with our staying in very nice/large villa with private swimming pool (but it is slightly small) , the outdoor facilities/swimming pool & beach of the hotel are very good , there is free Wi Fi in all places/rooms , the check in & out was very fast . However, the location of the jetty to take the speed boat to the hotel was not very clear (it was difficult to reach to it), also the reception of guests at this jetty does not give good impression (walking long distance to call someone to take the baggage from the Taxi, bad trolley for transporting the baggage, waiting 20 min. to take the speed boat, etc.).
Gayle L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
Unexpected

The hotel staff took measures to keep the PRCs away from the other guests, this was a plus point.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08