or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Private The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bike The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Reception The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Entrance
Area: Coconut Island Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
423 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Janet Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
My kids love this hotel but the speed boat!!

Villa
6.3
This is good hotel with my family, the villa is good, my kids love the private pool alot!the view is aslo good, but the bathtub can't use the water was too slow and they can't help to fix, and for the speedboat from the pier to go out, they look very old always overloaded, there's one hour a boat, and many people wait at the pier, and the staff still asked us to sit inside athought the boat were very full, very dangerous! and It took half hour to Central Festival Walk by Taxi, speeboat around 10mins, but wait for long time!
Priti G. Groups United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff Amazing view Relaxing place
8.7
My stay was amazing . Very comfortable and amazing stay. Prefect for quite n relax time.
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Have an awesome view and the staff are nice too.

staff and view
8
Harris Z. Families with older children Pakistan, June 23, 2014
Ultimate relaxation

View... View..... View...
7.7
Great island but without any activities....no water sports at all....breakfast was below average and the boats to and from the island need up gradation
Nicolas J. Groups France, June 20, 2014
Cery nice hotel to relax, quiet and good comfort

Very peaceful, great swimming pool, helpful staf
10
We had a 2 bedrooms villa with pool and sea view. Very spacious and comfortable. The pool size is really good for swimming. Friendly and helpful staff. We coukd check out at 4pm without extra charge because the hotel was not full (low season). Taxi boat every hour. 10 min only between hotel and the pier. Taxis always available. Don't take the airport shuttle from the hotel, higher price than taxi (700 b). There is a seafood restaurant at the pier where people usually go eat but I don't recommend it: we got food poisoning. Sick for 1 day. Better eat in the hotel. A snall supermarket is available on the island.
Audrey K. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Comfortable Rooms & Right on the beach

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly & Fast Service & Free Shuttle to the pier
7.7
Our stay at The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort was a relaxing one! Our room is very comfortable, spacious & private pool was great.We love the quiet surroundings, the beach, the lush tropical garden, the free shuttle to the pier and the great service from the staffs. Fast check in and check out. There are some minor disturbances such as internet wifi stopped working for a few minutes and electrical tripping (for a short while) as there are upgrading works in progress. However, this does not affect our stay at all. They just need improvements on their F&B. Breakfast buffet choices are limited and the food was so so. I would suggest eating at the Laem Him Seafood right at the pier as the food are good! Overall our stay was great at this hotel.
Benjamin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Absolutely excellent.

The staff, the location and surroundings.
10
Absolutely fantastic!
Max H. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Pool, sand, sea, food- relax!

Private pool, room service, relaxation.
7.7
We had been to Koh Yao Yai within our trip and wanted an Island relax before returning to the UK. The island is a short distance from the airport and you get free shuttles to the island in the resorts own boat. The island itself is not as secluded as Yao Yai, there are about 200 bungalows so it isn't as private. My husband and I opted for a sea view villa with a private pool. We stayed in our villa for most of the week were were there, relaxing, swimming and sun bathing. I would suggest getting supplies before you get to the island if you can, as once you are there you are kind of stuck with their prices which although aren't that expensive there are cheaper options at the local 7/11! The room service menu is tasty although there are only a few options. The food on the island is tasty and there are lots of variations. The room service is great, quickly and inexpensive
Suwat P. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Awesome resort & view

Comfortable exclusive and value of money
9.3
I stay in pool villa 1 night. It really awesome for me both resort and location.
Swapnil C. Families with young children India, April 14, 2014
Very relaxing stay after a long time

location, beach front, outdoor jaccuzi
9.3
we drove to resorts almost 1200km and it took us around 24 hours due to Songkran traffic... the resort was very relaxing and we could recover the tiredness very quickly due to resorts location, excellent swimming pool with water slides, calm and quite beach, large rooms. The only problem with room was no door or curtains for toilet. I hope the hotel management would improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PrivateThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BikeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06