or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Private The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bike The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Reception The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Entrance
Area: Coconut Island Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (45)
Sort by:
Priti G. Groups United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff Amazing view Relaxing place
8.7
My stay was amazing . Very comfortable and amazing stay. Prefect for quite n relax time.
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Have an awesome view and the staff are nice too.

staff and view
8
Nicolas J. Groups France, June 20, 2014
Cery nice hotel to relax, quiet and good comfort

Very peaceful, great swimming pool, helpful staf
10
We had a 2 bedrooms villa with pool and sea view. Very spacious and comfortable. The pool size is really good for swimming. Friendly and helpful staff. We coukd check out at 4pm without extra charge because the hotel was not full (low season). Taxi boat every hour. 10 min only between hotel and the pier. Taxis always available. Don't take the airport shuttle from the hotel, higher price than taxi (700 b). There is a seafood restaurant at the pier where people usually go eat but I don't recommend it: we got food poisoning. Sick for 1 day. Better eat in the hotel. A snall supermarket is available on the island.
Suwat P. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Awesome resort & view

Comfortable exclusive and value of money
9.3
I stay in pool villa 1 night. It really awesome for me both resort and location.
Philip T. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2014
Cocount island

Quite clean sun
5.3
Exec elect service
Charlotte D. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
This hotel is absolutely gorgeous.

Villas, private pool, great food
10
We have chosen this gorgeous hotel as our wedding venue and everyone is being very helpful in organising. It is a beautiful location with great bars and restaurants on site. We didn't even think about leaving the island except for golf for the 4 days we stayed. I am looking forward to more trips as we plan the wedding and for years to come after. Highly recommended.
Stephanie F. Groups New Zealand, November 28, 2013
Absolutely fantastic

Private pool, gorgeous villa, fantastic staff
10
I really can't say enough about my stay here, absolutely loved it. We stayed in a gorgeous pool villa, 2 storey, 3 bedrooms all with king size beds and lovely designed rooms. Two fantastic restaurants, my favourite the lobster! Staff were great and so welcoming. We were upgraded from a garden view villa to a beach view villa with a private pool so were very lucky. I will definitely be sending my parents here for a anniversary gift. The Internet would go down often but you are on an island so what do you expect. Anyhow Internet should not be so important when you are at this timeless place! Thanks to Bernie, and the staff for our fantastic stay! We will be back!
Hai N. Groups Vietnam, July 27, 2013
Nice sightseeing, the style of resort, peaceful

environment, design, view
7.3
The booking tour service is not effective as expected
Maiko H. Groups Japan, April 14, 2013
Memorable stay in remote island

Large and clearn room. Private pool. Nice restaurant.
9.7
I went there with my friends. The room was quote spacious and clean. Very comfortable to stay with a group of people. We liked the public swimming pool as well as private pool. Breakfast place is located in front of the beach and there’re many choices. We went to a remote island 5min boat ride from coconut island, which is very quiet and calm.
Kritsanaphat R. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2013
Paradise, Heaven, Private

Privacy, Exclusivity, Scenery
10
This resort made our holiday a perfect one. We went as a group of friends and had a wonderful time at one of the beachfront villas. The view was just breathtaking and we could just wake up in the morning, look out into the sea and jump in the pool. It was just fantastic. Definitely will go back there again one day. The 24 hour boat service to Phuket pier is very convenient and both of the piers are very easy to walk to or get a shuttle bus service from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PrivateThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BikeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03