My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Kunti No. 118 X, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - private swimming pool The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa - Private Suite The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa & Prana Restaurant The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Yoga Class The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa - Private Suite The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Chill Reflexology The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom in Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Restaurant
The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa room The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Gift Shop The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Gift Shop The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Chill The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Two Bedroom Villa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Mabel L. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Enjoyable Stay, Good Service

Good Service, Attentive Staff, Privacy
9
The staff at the hotel is very attentive and had provisioned everything efficiently. Prior to the visit, I wrote to the hotel to confirm airport transfer and mentioned we'll be travelling with a baby. A baby cot was prepared and setup in the resort when we arrived. They have also included a child seat during the airport pickup. Breakfast was prepared at the villa everyday punctually at our stated time and staff will offer bed turndown services every night. Kudos to the friendly staff at the hotel that made our stay an enjoyable one.
Huang H. Families with young children Singapore, July 8, 2014
Relaxing

Gorgeous pool, good restaurants nearby, family bbq
8.3
We stayed at the sunset area, 2 bedroom for our family. Airport transfer driver is friendly and staff r helpful. The airport is only a short drive away. The pool is gorgeous n daily breakfast awesome depending on what u order. We ordered american breakfast everyday and the staff will come in to cook for us. The pancakes were not good and the mee goreng not bad. It is near to the shopping n restaurants a 30 min walk away but through narrow pathways shared with motorcycpists. The bintang supermarket nearby with very cheap groceries. Kitchenette oven is the gas kind, needs to use matches to lit up. However there r a lot of mosquitoes despite using repellents. Lots of insects perhaps due to the large garden in our villa, The villa bedroom n washroom is huge but i find the room rather basic for the price we paid. Internet is also very slow. We had shuttle to kuta beach but its only available twice a day. Had to find our own way back by taxi.
Susan B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
not as good as we hoped it would be

breakfast, privacy, weather
6.3
this hotel has a great billing, sadly we were disappointed by a few small things that the management of the hotel did not address during our stay, though we did let them know. Our airport pickup went to the wrong place (we had given full details) so we had to chase it down. We received no apology or acknowledgement of the inconvenience. The spa package included a steam room that wasnt working, again no apology. Other challenges - wifi bandwidth very narrow, given that 6 people sharing the same villa and wifi code.
Shelina M. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2013
Blissful - thanks to the staff

1. Airport pick up with welcome drink 2. Private chef 3. The Pool!
8.3
I'd recommend ANYONE to stay in this property. AMAZING. CLEAN. WELL MAINTAINED. The staff are incredible... always remember your name and willing to help in all ways possible. Oh and the chef that comes in every morning to make everyone breakfast is simply amazing! So kind and accommodating no matter what we ask. I'd stay here again... and again.
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Privacy personified, lovely locale

Privacy of villas, staff friendliness, in-villa breakfast
8.7
Cannot fault any part of the experience at The Villas apart from two minor things. 1. We wouldn't normally eat at the hotel restaurant because experience tells us that they often lack atmosphere and consequently quality due to lack of patrons if other establishments are nearby. However on one occasion, apparently fairly frequent in Bali, a local temple ceremony virtually shut down the surrounding area (lighting, road blocks etc.) so we were forced to eat at hotel restaurant and unfortunately the said previous experiences were reaffirmed. 2. The Villas is actually split into 3 zones, two of which are adjacent and the third connected via freely available vehicular shuttle. In actuality this is no problem at all but as there is no mention of this on the website it is a potentially worrying development when you are first told of this fact on arrival. Villas are wonderfully private and the in-villa breakfast option is surely a must for every vistor no matter which zone you are in (we were in zone 3 which would have meant a shuttle to breakfast every morning). Regarding Bali, there is not much I can add here that's not already been said -
Chlore M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
A relaxing trip

Staff, location, room
8.3
The staff were attentive. The hotel is located in Seminyak with great shopping and good restaurants nearby but at the same time allows you the quietness you need
Kim L. Families with older children Singapore, November 1, 2013
Location, spa, service

In house guests are entitled to 50% discount on spa treatment which is a bonus. Worth trying out its spa treatments. It is easily accessible to shops and restaurants.
7.3
Benjamin C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Pricey but amazing

Private pool, breakfast prepared in your room, every small detail taken care of
9.3
Best accommodation experience I have ever had, will not be able to afford it for a long time but it was worth it.
Lars K. Couples Netherlands, September 13, 2013
Chill out ... fantastic place to stay

The villas have a wonderful setting, nice pool and everybody wants to contribute in having a fantastic stay
9.7
The villas have a nice and spacious design. We loved the curved Yin & Yang pool, the BBQ they made for us at the pool site and just strolling around the premises
Goo C. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2013
Clean & comfortable rooms. Good service.

Close to shopping area, spacious villas, big private pool.
7.3
Comfortable and clean rooms with spacious areas. Nice full breakfast. Close to shopping area. Value added service with complimentary airport transfers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa BaliThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - private swimming poolThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa - Private SuiteThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa & Prana RestaurantThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Yoga ClassThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - One Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa - Private SuiteThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Chill ReflexologyThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - One Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom in VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana RestaurantThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa roomThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Gift ShopThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Gift ShopThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ChillThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Two Bedroom Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B04