Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Kunti No. 118 X, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - private swimming pool The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa - Private Suite The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa & Prana Restaurant The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Yoga Class The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa - Private Suite The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Chill Reflexology The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom in Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Restaurant
The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa room The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Gift Shop The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Gift Shop The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Chill The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Two Bedroom Villa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.1
Couples (17)
Sort by:
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Privacy personified, lovely locale

Privacy of villas, staff friendliness, in-villa breakfast
8.7
Cannot fault any part of the experience at The Villas apart from two minor things. 1. We wouldn't normally eat at the hotel restaurant because experience tells us that they often lack atmosphere and consequently quality due to lack of patrons if other establishments are nearby. However on one occasion, apparently fairly frequent in Bali, a local temple ceremony virtually shut down the surrounding area (lighting, road blocks etc.) so we were forced to eat at hotel restaurant and unfortunately the said previous experiences were reaffirmed. 2. The Villas is actually split into 3 zones, two of which are adjacent and the third connected via freely available vehicular shuttle. In actuality this is no problem at all but as there is no mention of this on the website it is a potentially worrying development when you are first told of this fact on arrival. Villas are wonderfully private and the in-villa breakfast option is surely a must for every vistor no matter which zone you are in (we were in zone 3 which would have meant a shuttle to breakfast every morning). Regarding Bali, there is not much I can add here that's not already been said -
Benjamin C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Pricey but amazing

Private pool, breakfast prepared in your room, every small detail taken care of
9.3
Best accommodation experience I have ever had, will not be able to afford it for a long time but it was worth it.
Lars K. Couples Netherlands, September 13, 2013
Chill out ... fantastic place to stay

The villas have a wonderful setting, nice pool and everybody wants to contribute in having a fantastic stay
9.7
The villas have a nice and spacious design. We loved the curved Yin & Yang pool, the BBQ they made for us at the pool site and just strolling around the premises
Cheng P. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Attentive staff, nice experience

Staff, massage, location
8
The staff were attentive and are approachable. You can also request for your breakfast / dinner to be cooked by the chef in your villa. Massage at the hotel is also very good.
Steven B. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Amazing villas in great location

staff and room
10
This is a fabulous villa, with superb staff, in a great location. W would definitely stay here again. Took many pictures and sent to friends.
Naissa B. Couples Germany, February 4, 2013
Amazing Villa and service

Nice villa and ppol, spacious , clean and really good breakfast cooked in your own kitchen
9
Very nice, the staff was always helpful, perfectly clean and very nice Villa. I would definitly go back.
Jennifer W. Couples Ireland, February 2, 2013
Gorgeous and unexpected

Friendly staff, beautiful room, private pool
8.3
I booked this hotel the day before I left for Bali. Think I didn't really read the description as I was really surprised at the quality and standard of the hotel for the price I paid. The location was not great and on the drive there I was getting worried but the room and the privacy was amazing. There was a stereo on the room with an ipod dock, fab bed, great internet, lovely food, great bathroom etc. Wish I could have stayed there longer as we didn't get to get out the spa or restaurant. Would highly recommend for a get away but you can't walk anywhere from the hotel. Thankfully the staff are happy to drive you.
Traci B. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

The privacy in your villa is great
8.7
All the staff in the villas from the sercurity gaurds to the chef's that come and cook your beautiful breakfast in the morning are all very helpful and friendly. About 10 - 15 minute walk to beach. Close to shopping ,Restaurants & plenty of massage places.
Restaurant Tip: Great New Restaurant just opened, 5 minute walk called Ziboa, italian. Makes all of this own pasta daily, fresh seafood and great setting.
Wendy N. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great Seminyak location

We liked the privacy the villa offered. In the middle of Seminyak it was really quiet at night. We also really liked the location in Seminyak.
8.7
The Hotel is very well located with the Bali Deli right across the road and the Prana Spa, which is fabulous, part of the complex. The breakfast in the restaurant was really excellent. You can have breakfast cooked in your Villa but we elected to use the restaurant as we liked the outside area of the restaurant. All the staff were well trained and very happy to help with any request. Close to all the well known restaurants in the area. Shopping continues to improve in the whole area as does the quality of food in the better restaurants.
Shopping Tip: A great shop for good sandals is Lilla Lane. I have been buying from them for years and always enjoy wearing them for years. Really pretty shoes at reasonable prices.
Valerie B. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Fantastic villa with everything you will need.

Private and quiet. Great service from lovely staff.
9.3
There are 3 The Villas locations. We stayed at The Villas Sunset which does not have a restaurant but does have room service with a waiter and, depending on the meal you choose, a chef, at NO extra cost. If you want to use the restaurant, they will take you and bring you back in a car.There were no problems at all.Food was fantastic and at good prices. Short walk to the main shopping and restaurant strip. We will be going again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa BaliThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - private swimming poolThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa - Private SuiteThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa & Prana RestaurantThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Yoga ClassThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - One Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa - Private SuiteThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Chill ReflexologyThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - One Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom in VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana RestaurantThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa roomThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Gift ShopThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Gift ShopThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ChillThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Two Bedroom Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A01