or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Kunti No. 118 X, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - private swimming pool The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa - Private Suite The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa & Prana Restaurant The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Yoga Class The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa - Private Suite The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Chill Reflexology The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom in Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Restaurant
The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa room The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Gift Shop The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Gift Shop The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Chill The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom Villa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Two Bedroom Villa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Shelina M. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2013
Blissful - thanks to the staff

1. Airport pick up with welcome drink 2. Private chef 3. The Pool!
8.3
I'd recommend ANYONE to stay in this property. AMAZING. CLEAN. WELL MAINTAINED. The staff are incredible... always remember your name and willing to help in all ways possible. Oh and the chef that comes in every morning to make everyone breakfast is simply amazing! So kind and accommodating no matter what we ask. I'd stay here again... and again.
Goo C. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2013
Clean & comfortable rooms. Good service.

Close to shopping area, spacious villas, big private pool.
7.3
Comfortable and clean rooms with spacious areas. Nice full breakfast. Close to shopping area. Value added service with complimentary airport transfers.
Lye B. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2013
well maintained well kept mature hotel

although the villa hotel is quite old it is very well kept and maintained with lovely garden landscaping and nice large pools
8
Nice friendly hotel (including the security staff). Spacious villa with a nice and large pool (but not sure if the large ying yang logo/sign at the bottom of the pool is a good idea as some people may not like it.. I nearly did not want to stay in the hotel because of the large yinyang logo in the pool, hesitated quite a bit before considering the overall value..) - think may be better to offer some villas without the yinyang logo as an option..(more elegant). think the hotel should change and provide better quality soap and shampoo - these 2 were quite bad and low quality. don;t cost much but can make a nice difference. Otherwise overall it's a good lovely hotel.
Mikyoung W. Groups South Korea, February 9, 2013
great hotel

kind staffs
8
there is big villa, so i decided that villa we are 7 people. everything is good but there is too many mosquito and too wet. but we enjoyed pool and room.
Geraldine W. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2012
Truly the best experience

Beautiful rooms, excellent service, good location
10
Impressive service: Hotel staff are prepared for your comfort, down to the little details. They arranged everything we could have asked for, without complaint or extra charge, even when we called at 1am to ask them to help us make a booking for a white water rafting trip the next day. The villa itself is beautiful and picturesque. Everything is extremely clean, airy and spacious; we did not feel like leaving the villa once we had arrived. Location wise, it was only a few minutes walk to reach the main street with many shops. Anyway, the hotel would provide transfers from one part of the hotel to another. I could not recommend The Villas more, and I will be going back to stay there if I can! Kudos to the staff for making our stay such a pleasant and unforgettable experience!
Masayo H. Groups Japan, September 18, 2013
最高!!

ビラ 風呂 プール
9.3
 今までで一番のほてるでした。 Wブッキングだったらしく、当初の予約より アップグレードしていただけましたし スッタフの教育も大変行き届いていました
Takayoshi N. Groups Japan, August 15, 2013
優雅にプライベート感を存分に味わえるホテル

プライベートプールが綺麗  清潔で快適  全体の雰囲気がロマンティック
8.7
男だけのグループでの滞在でしたが今度は家族かお忍びで利用したいです。 とにかく雰囲気が良くスタッフの対応も良いので快適に過ごすことができました。
Kumi S. Groups Japan, December 6, 2012
サービス良し

過ごしやすいヴィラ
8.7
朝食はシェフがきてつくってくれます。 お風呂もでかく、リビングも音楽かけられよかったです。スパはステイすると半額に!
Ryoko N. Groups Japan, September 20, 2012
虫は多かったですが、素敵なヴィラでした

朝食が美味しかった
8
1ベッドルームヴィラにエキストラベッドで予約していましたが、2ベッドルームヴィラが空いているということでそちらにしてくれました。バウチャーでは朝食がnotincludedとなっていましたが、朝食も含まれていました。リビングが外にあるので虫にさされる点がマイナスです。虫よけや蚊取線香もおいてありましたが、マッチを一度使い切ると補充されず蚊取線香をつけれませんでした。マッチ頼んだら貰えたと思いますが。朝食はヴィラで食べれてとてもよかったです。全体的にはまた行きたいと思うヴィラでした。
Kayoko I. Groups Japan, January 25, 2012
便利な場所でしたが、リビングが二階だったのでほとんど使いませんでした。

場所がスミにゃっク中心部なので、ショッピングなどに便利。またカスタマーは隣接のSPAが半額になるのもお得。
8
今回は、三人旅で1bedにexbedを入れてもらったため、bedルームは狭くなってしまいました。 せめてリビングがつながっていたら、狭さもあまり感じなかったかもしれませんが、リビングが2階だったため殆ど使用することがなかったです。 スタッフの対応は、親切で良かったです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa BaliThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - private swimming poolThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa - Private SuiteThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa & Prana RestaurantThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Yoga ClassThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - One Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana Spa - Private SuiteThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Chill ReflexologyThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - One Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom in VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana RestaurantThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa roomThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Gift ShopThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Prana SpaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Gift ShopThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ChillThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Three Bedroom VillaThe Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Two Bedroom Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B08