or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villas @ Sunway Resort

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Villas Room The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Villas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Villa The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Villas Room The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Plunge Pool The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swing The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Pavilion The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Pavilion The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Landscape The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - View
The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - View The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pavillion The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villa The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Family Leisure The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon
Hotel Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Robin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Over rated

The room, privacy and plunge pool
7
I have nothing good to say about this hotel. Is clearly over rated. The food was really terrible, really very disappointed for the price you pay, the quality and food selection during cocktail and breakfast is amazingly poor.
Saiful A. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
A quick romantic getaway

Private pool, location and and attentive staff
8
Fast check-in and shuttle to the villa. A welcome drink at the Pavilion. Went into the villa with Private pool and sunken villa. A complete villa. However the bed sunk in the middle and the pillow is too soft. Went to Sunway Pyramid mall for some shopping since its connected. Had breakfast at the Pavilion. Its a buffet spread. However the spread is quite limited. Early check-out
Poon A. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
Fair stay.

good location, nice staffs, delighted customer services.
7
we spent two days of honey month in the Villa, the room is very nice, but a little bit smaller than I expected. and the swimming poor is really too small to swim! it is very disappointed. and there are some noise from nearby construction sites in the morning, another disappointed thing of this hotel. But I appreciated the staff service quality, very sincere service, I am surprised for their delighted customer services. i.e. free birthday cake for us, small gift to us when checking out.....overall is good, except the noise, the small swimming pool and smaller room size, to sum, not value for such crazy expensive room price!!! I appreciate the customer service but might not re-book this hotel, too expensive, we prefer sea side villa if talking about same room price.
Tee C. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Quiet & Privacy plae to stay.

Design of the villa is just good for couple, friendly staffs, nice location too.
8.7
Overall was great. quiet and privacy place. Just that the villa patio is leaking while rains.
Ruwayd A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2013
very good

loction,food,clean
10
Great location, easy accesible to shopping mall. Good quality food, large in room service, comfort bed It was great stay
Dixon L. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Went for my pre wedding photography. Nice room.

Privacy, friendly staffs, clean room.
7.3
Great and love the privacy. I like that there's a private pool in a room. Suitable for couples.
Greg W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Very relaxing and peaceful

customer service, breakfast, tranquility
7
Imad A. Couples Oman, September 5, 2013
One of best honeymoon stops

Privacy, Location, large rooms
8.7
We have stayed here for our honeymoon in our Malaysia tour, its one of the best resort i have been in my life. The private pool gives it an extra points, along with its excellent location close to the shopping mall and water park. Cant wait to stay again :)
Ryan N. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Excellent end to our holiday

Location, Spa, Staff
8.7
Amazing stay, Staff were very friendly and looked after us well. Room was big and private pool was awesome.
Warren H. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Best for honeymoon~~~

Environment very good, friendly staff, private pool
8.7
Is my second honeymoon for the trip, staff was friendly, breakfast is nice. Very enjoy the trip and stay at The Villas, will RTF soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala LumpurThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Villas RoomThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - VillaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Villas RoomThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Plunge PoolThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor SwingThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The PavilionThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The PavilionThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - LandscapeThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - PavillionThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Family LeisureThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Plunge PoolThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway PyramidThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villas PavillionThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The  VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway PyramidThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway PiramidThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Villas Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04