or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villas @ Sunway Resort

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - View The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - View The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villa The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Family Leisure The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Plunge Pool The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid
The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Rizal H. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Excellent escapade

the staff, the room & the food
6.7
Excellent stay. Very friendly and enthusiastic staff. a perfect host and accomodative. Thank you in ensuring every aspect of our needs are being taken care off.
Firas F. Couples Iraq, December 1, 2014
good

breakfast morning cleanliness and room design`
7
good
Firas F. Business travelers Iraq, November 29, 2014
good

breakfast morning cleanliness and room design
6.3
good .very good and i am very happy and i want to repeat
Christel W. Business travelers Belgium, November 22, 2014
so noisy sunway villa

the villa without the noise
5
too much noisy arrival at 10 pm warm welcome then was time to go to bed .. impossible to stop the noisy swimming pull machinary ..I shoud ask 2 times at 3 and 4 am to stop it ... at 7 am comes the tree cutting machines or kart noise and finally , club at the swimming pull ... karaoke etc .. bref impossible to sleep one min
Eve L. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Place for Honeymoon

i like the environment of the Villas, location is convenience and we like the most is the buffet breakfast..
9.7
We book the villa is to celebrate my 41th birthday, and both my husband and me are enjoy putting a night at Villas Sunway. Will recommend friends and family to this villa.
Moosa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 1, 2014
Very good

the location, the view, the facility
6.3
I like it and really enjoy my stay there .
Hedy C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Romantic getaway

Proximity to shopping, privacy and exclusivity, excellent service
8.7
The villa was fantastic with private jacuzzi plunge pool and oversized sunken bathtub. A great place for a romantic escapade. However be prepared for the ever present mosquitoes. The bad thing about our experience was the bad sewage smell in the bathroom and the always leaking taps that caused puddles of water in the bathroom.
Minne P. Couples Netherlands, July 12, 2014
relaxed

location,setup,private dip pool
8.3
Robin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Over rated

The room, privacy and plunge pool
7
I have nothing good to say about this hotel. Is clearly over rated. The food was really terrible, really very disappointed for the price you pay, the quality and food selection during cocktail and breakfast is amazingly poor.
Saiful A. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
A quick romantic getaway

Private pool, location and and attentive staff
8
Fast check-in and shuttle to the villa. A welcome drink at the Pavilion. Went into the villa with Private pool and sunken villa. A complete villa. However the bed sunk in the middle and the pillow is too soft. Went to Sunway Pyramid mall for some shopping since its connected. Had breakfast at the Pavilion. Its a buffet spread. However the spread is quite limited. Early check-out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala LumpurThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - PavilionThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Family LeisureThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Plunge PoolThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway PyramidThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway PyramidThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid


AS-AGWEB-3A03