Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villas @ Sunway Resort

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - View The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - View The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villa The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Family Leisure The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Plunge Pool The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Shops
The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 122 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Dinendra H. Couples Sri Lanka, June 10, 2015
Excellent place for a peaceful holiday !

Service, food and location close to sunway lagoon n pyramid shopping mall
9
We enjoyed the stay at the villa.Nice location and facilities. Spa was great.Good breakfast buffet.
Mohammed H. Couples Egypt, June 7, 2015
Luxurious villa

The pool ; the breakfast and the staff
9.3
Norhazlin A. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2015
memorable honeymoon trip

privacy, amenities and ambience
8.7
Superb vacation, very attentive ans helpful staffs, highly recommended for couples on honeymoon
Prabah A. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Very comfortable

effeciency
8
Good and comfortable overall. Only the bed was not comfortable need to be replace the mattress.
Firdaus Z. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Perfect place for honeymoon and privacy

Privacy, friendly staff, good location
7.3
At first when we arrive, there is a confusion as to where to register and park our car. But then, after we ask at the Sunway Resort and Spa lobby, we were given a welcome drink and asked to wait for our ride. A sunway taxi came, pick up our luggage and brought us to the Villas lobby. There, we had been given another welcome drink and also a rose since it is our honeymoon and my husband's birthday. After the registration, we were then send by the taxi right in front of our room. The staff is very friendly and gave us a tour to the room with the facility usages. The scenery was nice and private with our own little pool but the water was dirty. This is probably because it is in the open space with trees above it. The room is spacious with a huge sunk in bathtub. Only disappointment for us was the bed. It was really uncomfortable and the bed since to be sinking in the middle. My husband could not sleep the whole night. There was a small cute delicious chocolate cake complimentary of the hotel for my husband's birthday, which we very much enjoyed. We ordered in, a lot of middle eastern food on the menu and not much of other choices. The food was okay, nothing great. Then, we went to mandara spa for our massage package. It was a relaxing 50 minutes Balinese massage which we enjoyed very much. In the morning, we are too lazy to walk to the breakfast buffet, so we called the lobby. We can choose our breakfast between western menu, local menu or middle eastern and they deliver to our room. Which is a great service for lazy people like us. Overall, the stay was really enjoyable, we did not feel like we are in KL but we feel like we have been travelling to another country. The service is good and the staff are very friendly. The only down part is the bed which really need to be changed to provide comfortable sleep at night.
Celine N. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
well done :)

private pool in my villas, the cocktail chicken wings at the pavillion, and friendly staffs
8.3
very good! i strongly recommend to my friends
Saleh A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 22, 2015
excellent breakfast

services, food, customer services
8.7
was excellent
Ali A. Couples Kuwait, March 19, 2015
Good

Location, facilities, staff
8.7
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
bad experience

friendly staff.
4.7
there was a concert held at the Sunway Lagoon at night which lasted till 11.30pm. The whole villas rocked with the music and it was so noisy. The Hotel does not allow us to cancel the booking also. Very bad experience.
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 29, 2015
The best in hotel

Cleaning & stuff & breakfast
8.3
The best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala LumpurThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - PavilionThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Family LeisureThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Plunge PoolThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway PyramidThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway PyramidThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03