or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Villas @ Sunway Resort

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - View The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - View The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villa The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Family Leisure The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The Villas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Plunge Pool The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid
The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Minne P. Couples Netherlands, July 12, 2014
relaxed

location,setup,private dip pool
8.3
Robin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Over rated

The room, privacy and plunge pool
7
I have nothing good to say about this hotel. Is clearly over rated. The food was really terrible, really very disappointed for the price you pay, the quality and food selection during cocktail and breakfast is amazingly poor.
Saiful A. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
A quick romantic getaway

Private pool, location and and attentive staff
8
Fast check-in and shuttle to the villa. A welcome drink at the Pavilion. Went into the villa with Private pool and sunken villa. A complete villa. However the bed sunk in the middle and the pillow is too soft. Went to Sunway Pyramid mall for some shopping since its connected. Had breakfast at the Pavilion. Its a buffet spread. However the spread is quite limited. Early check-out
Hassan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 15, 2014
great for honey moon

all thing
8.3
non
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 4, 2014
nice

location romantic quite
8.7
fantastic
Poon A. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
Fair stay.

good location, nice staffs, delighted customer services.
7
we spent two days of honey month in the Villa, the room is very nice, but a little bit smaller than I expected. and the swimming poor is really too small to swim! it is very disappointed. and there are some noise from nearby construction sites in the morning, another disappointed thing of this hotel. But I appreciated the staff service quality, very sincere service, I am surprised for their delighted customer services. i.e. free birthday cake for us, small gift to us when checking out.....overall is good, except the noise, the small swimming pool and smaller room size, to sum, not value for such crazy expensive room price!!! I appreciate the customer service but might not re-book this hotel, too expensive, we prefer sea side villa if talking about same room price.
Tee C. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Quiet & Privacy plae to stay.

Design of the villa is just good for couple, friendly staffs, nice location too.
8.7
Overall was great. quiet and privacy place. Just that the villa patio is leaking while rains.
Ruwayd A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2013
very good

loction,food,clean
10
Great location, easy accesible to shopping mall. Good quality food, large in room service, comfort bed It was great stay
Dixon L. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Went for my pre wedding photography. Nice room.

Privacy, friendly staffs, clean room.
7.3
Great and love the privacy. I like that there's a private pool in a room. Suitable for couples.
Greg W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Very relaxing and peaceful

customer service, breakfast, tranquility
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala LumpurThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - PavilionThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Family LeisureThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - The VillasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Plunge PoolThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway PyramidThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway PyramidThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid


AS-AGWEB-3C08