arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1628 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1628 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.3 Jeffrey T.
United States
March 29, 2015
Cheap, good location, nice pool, but mosquitoes!
Location and pool
Last minute with a good price in a central location. The bathroom could be refurbished a bit better, but the worst part of the stay were the constant mosquitoes throughout the night. All doors were closed and they still came in!

7 AFIF S.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Good location
Location. Location. Location.
It was okay. The staffs were friendly overall. But the rooms were quite faded. There was apparent musty odour to it and the bathroom door dont shut properly. Extra security bolts were also not present on the room door. Security box in the closet does not function, somebody forgot to unlock their combination. But overall it was value for money. Great location and adequate room amenities

6.7 mark O.
Australia
March 27, 2015
marko
location outdoor pool staff
Overall OK good location short walking distance to everything you need to do in paying only down side mozzies in room all the time

8 Steve F.
Australia
March 25, 2015
great stay
staff, staff & staff
Thankyou for another great stay Viridian

8.3 Kim M.
Canada
March 18, 2015
Good place to stay
Location, food, pool
The map location is very deceiving. The hotel is right on the Main Street and is a 5 min walk to everything (beach, bangla, mall) but it's still super quiet. The pool is a nice little sanctuary, and we preferred to stay there most days because it had chairs and the water was nicer than the beach. Breakfast was great and they changed it up every day. The rooms are basic, and could use a bit of an upgrade. But we were only there to sleep and the bed was comfy

5.3 Peter F.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2015
Not so good
Location, shower and leaving

8.7 Ong E.
Malaysia
March 12, 2015
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.

6.3 Evon L.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.

7 NUR R.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.

8.3 Hillar P.
Estonia
February 18, 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.