Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1651 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Vijayakumar N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location
Location, value for money and staff
All was great except for too many Mosquitos. Hotel should do frequent fogging and provide Mosquitos coils and repellent
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Paul C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
good location good value
location value
This is a pleasant hotel about 5-10 minutes walk to Bangla the breakfast is ok it does have a "used" appearance and could do with an upgrade they charge 500 baht joining fee
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Dale F. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 11 nights in March 2015
Great place centrally located to everything
Great location, awesome family friendly staff, Clean pool
Great place centrally located to everything, awesome family friendly staff, Pool and outdoors area was clean and tidy,Breakfast was ok, Rooms could do with a revamp and beds could be softer but overall great value for money :)
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Jungmin L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great place to stay
nice pool, good breakfast and spacey room
it was a great place to stay. Amazing botanical garden with a swimming pool, nice staff and decent breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

catherine K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very average hotel in the main part of Patong.
Pool, air conditioning.
My adult children stayed at this resort on their way home from a family holiday in Krabi. They were asked to pay a bond of $2000 Baht on arriving which was never mentioned in any of the booking conditions that I checked. This was returned to them on leaving but we were not prepared for it. The resort was only average and definitely not as good as another reasonable resort we had stayed in earlier in our trip.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

CHLOE B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
great location!
location, pool, ice cold air con
This hotel was great value for money. Be sure to keep door closed at night as there are a few mosquitos. Pool area is relaxing with many trees but not much direct sun. Breakfast was standard, hotel buffet. Staff were quite flat... not much emotion was shown on their faces and would almost need to force a smile. We had a few very noisey other hotel guests swimming and screaming in the pool area a few nights when it was closed. Didn't mind they were swimming but they were just so loud! Close to Bangla rd, Shopping Centres, resturants, money exchange, transport and street shopping.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

NAQIB A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
great location & value for money
1) my room was just facing the pool 2) the room and surround area I would rate 80% cleanliness and up to standard 3)cozy and quiet
It was pleasant overall. the ambience of the room and surround area is cozy. Located at the centralised patong area. I notice there's some minor improvements that the resort could get it done in no time, other than that worth every dime😊
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Katie E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Worst internet
Good pool... Shocking internet... Tried to charge me more than agoda to stay longer so had to book extra nights on agoda...
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Jeffrey T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Cheap, good location, nice pool, but mosquitoes!
Location and pool
Last minute with a good price in a central location. The bathroom could be refurbished a bit better, but the worst part of the stay were the constant mosquitoes throughout the night. All doors were closed and they still came in!
Reviewed March 29, 2015

AFIF S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location
Location. Location. Location.
It was okay. The staffs were friendly overall. But the rooms were quite faded. There was apparent musty odour to it and the bathroom door dont shut properly. Extra security bolts were also not present on the room door. Security box in the closet does not function, somebody forgot to unlock their combination. But overall it was value for money. Great location and adequate room amenities
Reviewed March 27, 2015