arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1643 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

NUR R.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.

Hillar P.
Estonia
February 18, 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.

Brett S.
Australia
February 11, 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..

benjamin S.
Australia
February 06, 2015
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again

Atlina W.
Malaysia
February 05, 2015
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.

kim S.
Canada
February 01, 2015
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.

Christina X.
Singapore
January 24, 2015
Great location & facilities
Location, hotel room, facilities
Great location to go anywhere, shopping, beach, pubs. Facilities were also great. Food hygiene was a minus as there were flies sharing our breakfast. Security was an issue as there were people trying to break down my hotel room door at 3am.

firas A.
Kuwait
January 19, 2015
good hotel
location service and staff

Asta S.
Lithuania
January 15, 2015
nice and green hotel
location, rooms clean and spaciuos,
It's nice and green hotel, good breakfast, nice stuff, surrounded by nice garden. only bad thing was mosquitos appearing after dusk.

YING Z.
China
January 14, 2015
a perfect place for the traveler
best location, very helpful and friendlly staff, nice pool view
Strongly recommend this hotel! with the best location in Patong Beach, and big clean room. Except the weak wifi connection in the room, others are perfect!