Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus) The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden Room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance The Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort Entrance
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at night The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming & Tropical Garden The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis Terrace The Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming pool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance Garden The Viridian Resort Phuket - International menu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming pool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Terrace in front of room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twin beds
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Faiz N. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
The Viridian Resort

Only centrally located
2.7
Already informed d hotel dat im on honeymoon trip. But when reached early have to pay early check-in When check-in, no honeymoon decoration in d room. D room is way different from why they post online. D room is smelly, lot of mosquito.. Lost my card, have to pay 500B penalty. Overall, u only can stay dis hotel because its centrally located in patong, but the rest, Thanks viridian for ruining my first 2 days honeymoon mood.
Seri S. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
It was good and fun. Enjoyed my stay

Location, dining places, shopping.
8
Laksmiwati S. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Old hotel in the central area

location, location, location
4.7
- The room is old needs more maintenance, due to the lush garden be prepared to have a mosquitos war. - The Woman staff at my check in at 10.pm on 26/3/14 was really impolite and unfriendly, while asking for a deposit of 2000 bath and I proposed my credit card, obviously she got angry.... oh what a hospitality of Veridian's staff - The location is quite at the central near to those interesting places
J H. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 29, 2014
Close to bangla rd a good base for a weeknd trip!8

Location pool Price
6
Not bad except checkin staff didn't give the bed config as requested and then had the nerve to ask for an extra guest fee..
Lanjakon W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 28, 2014
its' wonderfull and low price and good room

pool room and sirvice like ur home
10
very good i love all them sirvice
Sook L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Value for Money

good breakfast, convenient and quiet
6.7
my whole duration in this hotel was good. the only issue i have is that the room smells funny in a not so good way and lots of mosquitos... we have to buy spray and repellent and have to keep the door and windows close at all times. the staff was great, friendly and helpful.
Linda L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Small hotel, great location. Convenience.

close to beach, walking distance to shopping mall and nightlife.
8
Good!
Fan S. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Great location and variety choice breakfast

Nice breakfast, near shopping are and close to restaurant
7.7
Request of change room but reject due to full house
Jerrald W. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Good

Comfortable, convenient, good
6.7
It was alright with a few hiccups here and there. But overall I think that it was a good experience at The Viridian Resort as I did enjoy my time over there during my stay in Phuket for 5 days
Phillip P. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2014
ok, but room was not grand deluxe as described,

quiet, location,staff
7
ok, but it is 3 star for a good reason, renovations done were poor, mosquitos are a problem, staff are friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Hotel Main The Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus)The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at nightThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming & Tropical GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - International menuThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Terrace in front of roomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twin bedsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twinThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe TV cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Grand Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view DeluxeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby roofThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Outdoor SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Outdoor Spa

Customer Reviews - The Viridian Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4D02