arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1640 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1640 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Sian D.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2014
A great place to stay
Location, room and staff
It rained all weekend so it was great to stay somewhere so comfortable. Staff were great and the location was close to many things

Agop A.
Australia
October 23, 2014
clean hotel.
clean quiet .safe
Good hotel. If off season prices. Staff helpful. There are many new hotels in phuket good price if off season.

kylie L.
United Kingdom
October 23, 2014
Nothing how it looked in the pics,very disapointed
Location that's it..
Room was nothin how it looked in the pictures, room was old, rotting wood, ants.. We paid for pool view and double beds, one room had two single beds and both rooms was facing a white wall. The day before check out we paid what we owed in the mini bar, the next morning was charged for an extra coke we already paid for, and they tried charging us for an empty bottle that was missing even though we had handed it into reception. Staff was really rude, when checking out the guy said "wait here while we check you haven't pocketed anything". And the maids were very rude and misserable. Luckly the location was perfect so we didn't have to spend much time in the hotel.

Dalila G.
Portugal
October 13, 2014
Nice rooms
Rooms, pool, breakfast
The rooms were nice but could be cleaner. My bed was full if dust and allergic . The breakfast was ok with fruit, eggs, juices. The location is ok as well, it's walking distance to the beach. Maybe 10 to 15 min walk. The pool is ok. Small but cosy

rahaimi K.
Malaysia
October 13, 2014
good hotel
internet, food and scenery
Was happy stayed here for two nights. Reccomended to others

SITI R.
Singapore
October 12, 2014
nice n cosy
the location, swimming pool, spacious
it was a pleasant stay, theres tv also

Graeme R.
Australia
October 11, 2014
Review
location, pool, friendly staff
Very enjoyable

elena M.
Malaysia
October 05, 2014
great location, old furniture
staff are friendly, pool was good, location is very near to night entertainment
it was a good stay, i especially love the location which was walking distance to patong beach, restaurants/ shops, and of course just 5 minutes away to bangla road. the room was okay, the furniture in room was quite old. i didnt like where they put the electric sockets, there were only 2 (other than the tv socket) which is literally at the sink (which could be dangerous if u accidentally splashed water to your gadget). The hotel staff were friendly to us.

Suraiya N.
Mauritius
October 03, 2014
Memorable Stay
Staff Performance was great

Shinta E.
Indonesia
October 02, 2014
Great hotel
Pool, location, room