Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1616 reviews

877 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Vijayakumar K. Families with young children Singapore, April 17, 2016
Great location and clean room
5.3
Disappointed with the breakfast. Nothing much for Muslim guests.
Darryl M. Couples Australia, April 17, 2016
Great location
6.3
Menu both food and beverage needs to be improved, A lot of items advertised were not available at the time of stay
Darryl M. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2016
Great location, friendly staff
5.7
Some items not available from restaurant as advertised Great location, nice pool and setting
Anthony H. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2016
Happy with overall stay
5.3
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Overall I'm happy with value and location
Sharon B. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2016
Small and friendly
5
This hotel is in a great location, close enough to everything Patong has to offer but far enough away to be fairly quiet. I loved the friendly atmosphere, staff got to know us and were helpful when we needed it. The included breakfast was satisfactory without being over the top. The lovely gardens around the pool and hotel area added to the tropical paradise feel of a Thailand holiday, something I noticed that was missing from other hotels. All in all, a lovely budget-friendly hotel. I'll consider it again.
Pru J. Couples Australia, February 21, 2016
Feb holiday

As it was my birthday while away they helped my boyfriend create a romantic dinner by the pool with flowers and c andle light. They also decorated our room.Staff were friendly and able to assist with.
8.7
Very pleasant and relaxing. Only wish the pool opening times were longer and to have a person working in the pool bar for better service.
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2016
Nice little oasis in busy Patong

location, pool, gardens
9.3
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.
Hwanderk K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 1, 2016
Good
4.3
good
Stefanus S. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2016
Wound Healed Bad Luck Yield

Simplicity, Bandages, Unnecessary Error Coveraged
6.7
Viridian Was A Place So Much We've Chalked Checked On Our Priored Wanted List For Our Honeymoon After Marriages. Although Everything We've Made Such Down As A Do In A Dog Towns Like Chiang Mai And Bangkok But Phuket Especially Patong Beach, Viridian Resort Not As Bad As Others Hard To Find. Taking A Bit An Effort To Hitch Or Hike, We Have Realized That A Walking Distance Is Our Only Friend In There Old Town French Cafe. Alas Our Mind Won't Be A Bed Rest As Tired It Can Be. Some Say This Lifestyle Can Be Our Gateaway To All Those Renegate. Field Of Gold We've Stpping Through. Yawn As We'Ve Felt Being Impossible. At The End Viridian And Us Aldo And Helena Completely Gainning Recognition As Worth Of Being Nimblers.
Watsana W. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2015
A nice stay in Viridian Resort

Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Nice Pool
8
Just returned from Viridian Resort Patong. Room was nice and clean. The shower and bathroom were great. Hotel was nicely located and easy to walk to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good without being outstanding. Only downside was the WIFI which was totally useless.
Previous page 11 - 20 of 877 reviews Next page
The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus)The Viridian Resort Phuket - Tropical GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KitchenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BuffetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BuffetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BuffetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BuffetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BuffetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Hotel OverviewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Hotel Main The Viridian Resort Phuket - Outdoor SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby roofThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at nightThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Outdoor SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twin bedsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twinThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe TV cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view DeluxeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Grand Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Terrace in front of roomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03