arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1629 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6 j H.
New Zealand
April 08, 2014
Close to bangla rd a good base for a weeknd trip!8
Location pool Price
Not bad except checkin staff didn't give the bed config as requested and then had the nerve to ask for an extra guest fee..

8.7 Andreas S.
Germany
April 07, 2014
Just great
Pool,Park surrounding,room
I absolutely can not complain. I can just recommend this Hotel. Easy Access to everything incl beach. Very nice pool and recreation area, very green and Relaxing. Silent although inmidst the City. Excellent room- I just felt very comfortable and will always return.

6.7 Deva P.
Malaysia
April 07, 2014
centrally located,convenient,clean,safe
setting,location,convenience
easy access to town, centrally-located, enclosed environment in a busy town, safe, clean, neat, comfortable

10 lanjakon W.
Thailand
April 06, 2014
its' wonderfull and low price and good room
pool room and sirvice like ur home
very good i love all them sirvice

8.7 Katie E.
Australia
April 04, 2014
Very large, comfortable room.
Location, Spacious, Friendly Staff
Excellent

4.7 LAKSMIWATI S.
Indonesia
April 03, 2014
Old hotel in the central area
location, location, location
- The room is old needs more maintenance, due to the lush garden be prepared to have a mosquitos war. - The Woman staff at my check in at 10.pm on 26/3/14 was really impolite and unfriendly, while asking for a deposit of 2000 bath and I proposed my credit card, obviously she got angry.... oh what a hospitality of Veridian's staff - The location is quite at the central near to those interesting places

8 Seri S.
Singapore
April 02, 2014
It was good and fun. Enjoyed my stay
Location, dining places, shopping.

6.7 Sook L.
Malaysia
March 27, 2014
Value for Money
good breakfast, convenient and quiet
my whole duration in this hotel was good. the only issue i have is that the room smells funny in a not so good way and lots of mosquitos... we have to buy spray and repellent and have to keep the door and windows close at all times. the staff was great, friendly and helpful.

7.7 Fan L.
Malaysia
March 25, 2014
Great location and variety choice breakfast
Nice breakfast, near shopping are and close to restaurant
Request of change room but reject due to full house

9.7 Marlene L.
Australia
March 25, 2014
comfortable stay
Garden Pool and cleaniness
Stay was very comfortable, with a little balconey to read a book from and enjoy the view of the pool and garden