arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1629 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Phillip P.
Australia
March 18, 2014
ok, but room was not grand deluxe as described,
quiet, location,staff
ok, but it is 3 star for a good reason, renovations done were poor, mosquitos are a problem, staff are friendly and helpful

Jerrald W.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
Good
Comfortable, convenient, good
It was alright with a few hiccups here and there. But overall I think that it was a good experience at The Viridian Resort as I did enjoy my time over there during my stay in Phuket for 5 days

Natalie C.
Australia
March 14, 2014
would not stay here again
the only thing i will say is the locaiton was ok. nothing else was suitable for us.

David S.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2014
Fantastic
Staff location garden
Lovely hotel, with good service, and nice staff, great location and family friendly

Alexis D.
Australia
March 12, 2014
excellent holiday
great location, great pool, wifi in rooms
Very enjoyable stay. Only unfortunate problem was thoughtless guests banging their room doors! But I guess that is everywhere.

Steven V.
Australia
March 11, 2014
Nice & relaxing
Location, clean & quiet
Clean , relaxing, value for money central to all shopping & restaurants, all in all a good stay

KAH K.
Malaysia
March 11, 2014
convenient
location, location, location

Lilin L.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
Okay for the price
Convenient
Air-con was noisy, bug found on bed. Other than that, it is a great value for money if you are not fussy! (:

Stephen V.
United Kingdom
March 08, 2014
comfortable and clean
location, staff, breakfast
Our stay at the viridian was fantastic , are room was spacious with seprate toilet and shower room, beds are very comfortable, are room was 3101 located in the garden area and was very quiet, the breakfast was wonderful something for everybody and nationality. the staff are fantastic and very attentive even the security guard at the front desk was very polite and friendly, the reception staff are second to none i would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody. for the price you pay its very good value for money

Richard M.
Australia
March 06, 2014
Good
Close to shops, night life and the beach
It was good, staff was good, breakfast was cold at times was the only down side.