Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Katie E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very large, comfortable room.
Location, Spacious, Friendly Staff
Excellent
Reviewed April 04, 2014

LAKSMIWATI S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Old hotel in the central area
location, location, location
- The room is old needs more maintenance, due to the lush garden be prepared to have a mosquitos war. - The Woman staff at my check in at 10.pm on 26/3/14 was really impolite and unfriendly, while asking for a deposit of 2000 bath and I proposed my credit card, obviously she got angry.... oh what a hospitality of Veridian's staff - The location is quite at the central near to those interesting places
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Seri S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was good and fun. Enjoyed my stay
Location, dining places, shopping.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Sook L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Value for Money
good breakfast, convenient and quiet
my whole duration in this hotel was good. the only issue i have is that the room smells funny in a not so good way and lots of mosquitos... we have to buy spray and repellent and have to keep the door and windows close at all times. the staff was great, friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Fan L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great location and variety choice breakfast
Nice breakfast, near shopping are and close to restaurant
Request of change room but reject due to full house
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Marlene L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
comfortable stay
Garden Pool and cleaniness
Stay was very comfortable, with a little balconey to read a book from and enjoy the view of the pool and garden
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Graeme B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Stayed one night and checked out
The best 3 things would be locality, locality, locality
The hotel was just not what I expected from previous stays at other hotels in the same area and the same star rating , I really think it is a two and a half star rating
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Phillip P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
ok, but room was not grand deluxe as described,
quiet, location,staff
ok, but it is 3 star for a good reason, renovations done were poor, mosquitos are a problem, staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Jerrald W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good
Comfortable, convenient, good
It was alright with a few hiccups here and there. But overall I think that it was a good experience at The Viridian Resort as I did enjoy my time over there during my stay in Phuket for 5 days
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Natalie C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
would not stay here again
the only thing i will say is the locaiton was ok. nothing else was suitable for us.
Reviewed March 14, 2014