arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1629 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Eva Y.
Indonesia
April 21, 2016
Very good, close to the central of city
The hotel is nice, a lot of trees, and my room is in front the pool. Lovely stay!

Darryl M.
Australia
April 19, 2016
Great location, friendly staff
Some items not available from restaurant as advertised Great location, nice pool and setting

Darryl M.
Australia
April 19, 2016
Great location
Menu both food and beverage needs to be improved, A lot of items advertised were not available at the time of stay

Vijayakumar N.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Great location and clean room
Disappointed with the breakfast. Nothing much for Muslim guests.

Tommy L.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
Rude staff
I was checking in and I had book 5 rooms but the front desk told me I only book 4 Rooms, which was a lie as I had show her all my confirmation from agoda, And the staff with a awfully angry face tells me NO! Only 4 rooms. And again I showed her my booking and she insisted no, I then told her to call agoda, but she told me to call instead. This moment I was really angry and told her off that they should call not me, as I have paid and it's their job to check. But in the end I still ended up calling agoda my self. Apart from that when I was told to pay 800thb for deposit I was told credit card was not allow and it's their hote policy. Overall I was really disappointed on the whole issue of delayed checkin and that I had to call agoda myself. Worst experience ever in Phuket for me Totally disappointing !

Anthony H.
Australia
April 12, 2016
Happy with overall stay
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Overall I'm happy with value and location

Sharon B.
Australia
April 06, 2016
Small and friendly
This hotel is in a great location, close enough to everything Patong has to offer but far enough away to be fairly quiet. I loved the friendly atmosphere, staff got to know us and were helpful when we needed it. The included breakfast was satisfactory without being over the top. The lovely gardens around the pool and hotel area added to the tropical paradise feel of a Thailand holiday, something I noticed that was missing from other hotels. All in all, a lovely budget-friendly hotel. I'll consider it again.

Pru J.
Australia
February 23, 2016
Feb holiday
As it was my birthday while away they helped my boyfriend create a romantic dinner by the pool with flowers and c andle light. They also decorated our room.Staff were friendly and able to assist with.
Very pleasant and relaxing. Only wish the pool opening times were longer and to have a person working in the pool bar for better service.

Jennifer C.
United States
February 04, 2016
Nice little oasis in busy Patong
location, pool, gardens
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.

Hwanderk K.
South Korea
February 03, 2016
Good
good