or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus) The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden Room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance The Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort Entrance
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at night The Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort board name The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming & Tropical Garden The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis Terrace The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden corridor The Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming pool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance Garden The Viridian Resort Phuket - International menu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1386 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1386)
Sort by:
Yong T. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Budget hotel value for money

Great Location, Cheap rooms, Nice garden
5.7
Everything was fine except the air-con in my room was spoilt and take very long to cool the room. Also, the room is at 2nd floor and the window view is block by the roof of the hotel. People could just climb into the room easily so that's my only concern. Other than that I am happy with the price I paid for the hotel.
Yan Z. Families with young children China, July 22, 2013
We just live one night before leaving Phuket.

Good sercie, garden, and situation
7.3
Nice service,comparing with other hotels in Tailand travel, not enough clean like others. but we stay only one night and leave early moring next day so I have not complete impression for this hotel.
Julie T. Groups Australia, July 22, 2013
Disgusting...avoid at all costs

Location ... Just that and only
4
My group and I are quite laid back in terms of accommodation. Our only real needs were that the place have clean beds and be centrally located. We booked this because it seemed like a reasonable price and we hadn't read the reviews on trip advisor which was a big mistake. This place was horrible because there was something wrong with the sewage. Yellow water was coming from the taps, shower and toilet. From afar it looked like urine. It got better the longer we stayed but was completely disgusting and gross. Up to you, but I wouldn't risk it at all. Staying at a backpackers would have been better.
David B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
A lovely place to stay.

The price. The location. Friendly staff.
8
It is a basic hotel, not many frills, however that is reflected in the price. It is in a fantastic location though. My daughter fell in love with the swimming pool and i think the staff fell in love with her. Please don't expect speed and 100% efficiency from the service, but do expect their friendly smiles and helpfullness. We shall stay there again with no hesitation.
Tjioe C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Nice hotel to stay, located at happening area

clean room, nice pools, near to happening area
9.3
clean room with nice swimming pools and close to Bangla Road & Shopping Mall
Brad R. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
location location

location,price,casual
7.7
bad email communication but staff friendly,good location with a basic breakfast.would stay there again
Leo Y. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2013
very nice

nice area, friendly staff.
8
wonderful and accomodating. it is in the central part of patong so it's easy to go the places you'd love to go. like bars at night and beach in the morning.
Blessing K. Groups India, July 13, 2013
Had a nice experience

Room, Environment, friendly staffs
7.3
This resort is located near to Patong beach. Very nice place to relax and have fun. Rooms were OK and staff were friendly. Worthy for the $
I N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Nice

Nice friendly staff fair wifi connection
7.3
This hotel located near beach and near night life. The room is comfotable, but the wifi acces is not too good. The staffs were friendly, nice food, many varieties of food
Sue H. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2013
Great location and good value

Location, people, quiet
7.7
Great. Have been there a few times and this time noticed the area around pool was not cleaned regularly like previous times. Doing up rooms, and revamps are nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Hotel Main The Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus)The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at nightThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort board nameThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming & Tropical GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden corridorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - International menuThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Terrace in front of roomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twin bedsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twinThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe TV cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Grand Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view DeluxeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby roofThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool sun bed corner

Customer Reviews - The Viridian Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04