arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1643 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

CHEONG F.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
Unpleasant stay - room not clean pool not usable.
Nothing except that the security guard was helpful.
We gave them 3-4 hours for cleaning the room before we checked in. It was disappointing because the bracket holding the huge shower head was loosened and it hit my head. Next the shower room floor was choked and was filled with water. They got a person to come and pump the drainage pipe. Next they get a person to come and change the bracket. It shows they do not check the facilities. The room was not cleaned. They cleaner did not even stepped out the balcony to clean. The dust were there and we deliberately left a bottle there and it was there when we left. The cups were not washed and the place has an uncleaned feel. We tried not litter and put rubbish into a plastic bag and try as always to be neat and clean but in the end we were really angry with the cleanliness that we did not bother about keeping clean at all on our last day. In addition, the swimming pool was not usable. The water is not being circulated. It looks unfit for swimming. The deck chairs were old and dirty. It was a really disappointed stay at this hotel. Getting WIFI initially was also difficult.

Tony L.
Bangladesh
January 02, 2014
Modern clean rooms, fast internet, excellent locat
clean and spacious rooms, good room service and centrally located
Pros- Nice modern rooms with excellent garden view Helpfull staff Centeally located to shopping and nighlife Hard rock Cafe, Junceylon Mall and Bangla Road and a 7-Eleven just a stones throw away Loads of restaurants nearby Cons- Unclean swimming pool lots of mosquitos near the garden and swimming pool

Nicole H.
Australia
December 31, 2013
Ok but had termite infested in toilet
Cheap, central,friendly staff
It was nice but had termite infestation in the bathrooms

KWAN N.
Malaysia
December 30, 2013
Nice, comfort
Garden view, full of plantation and quiet surrounding

Alvin A.
Malaysia
December 30, 2013
Great Location
Large Room
Check-in was a breeze and the room was huge for the 2 of us. The bathroom is awful and notice a cockroach inside. Nothing much to shout about for this hotel and i'm a disappointed with it. The room was noisy as every morning 530am, the ventilation fan from the hotel kitchen is just right outside the room door separated only by wooden plank (hope the management do something about it). Woke up every morning for the past 5 days at 6am due to the noise. Didn't do much complain to the hotel as we were too tired enjoying the beaches and island hopping. Nonetheless, this hotel is located within walking distance to Bangla Road, Jungceylon shopping centre and Let's Relax massage and Bali Hai massage. And there's a car park for travellers should you drive your own.

YOON T.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
Comfortable, Value for Money
Great location, Clean and spacious room
The check-in counter is rather slow and the room is not very clean. However, the condition is acceptable given its great location and also cheap room rate.

AMRITA S.
India
December 27, 2013
Nice, affordable and comfortable
Nice location, great night life nearby and excellent happening beach
The stay was very comfortable wity nice hotel room, small little swimming pool, main Bangla Road night life and really happening Patong Beach. The market of Patong is also very happening.

AMRITA S.
India
December 27, 2013
Nice, affordable and comfortable
Location, breakfast and attentive staff
The hotel is very well located, near Bangla Road, the hub of Phuket night life. Plus, Patong beach, the most happening beach in Phuket is hardly 5-7 minutes by walk. Ideally located for a perfect holiday.

Zienyang S.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
what you paid and what you get.
cheap, locations and still cheap
there is nothing to attract for this hotel, just cheapers fare. if any budget friends can try chosse this, breakfast is sick.

LUAH C.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
enjoy and relaxing trip
good environment,clean and comfortable room
Centrally located hotel,close to shopping area and the beach,have a very nice garden and swimming pool! Hotel location also easy access to public transport and restaurants. For hotel room, i love the design and garden view,the room is clean and comfortable,good for couple stay and family too!